Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stylish Name Personalized Cuddle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Cuddle Wrap Blanket - 21787
Average Customer Review: star rating (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shawl/wrap. This would be great to use for travel or just cozy up at home reading a book.
So cute.
Well made.
Personalized cover up
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great coverup throw that is cozy & warm with pockets instead of a robe
Never received item
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis , CA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I never received this item. I saw it was shipped but stopped at an out of state fed ex, and never received. The high rating is because I emailed the company for a refund and within hours I received a response as well as a full refund. Very impressed by that.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 30, 2022
I purchased this item for my Sister-In-Law & let me tell you. She faced time me. It fits her perfect, she can take the dog out, have her phone in the pocket. She loved her name on it. I will definitely purchase again.

Although there was some "hiccups " with billing. It finally got resolved & the ship date was honored. I appreciate the ladies for working with me on this. Amazing Customer Service
Got for a gift to my sister’
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring , TX) - December 30, 2022
She loves the gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 28, 2022
This was the perfect Christmas gift. She absolutely loved the color, softness and the pockets were a total hit!
Personalized Cuddle Wrap for Jen
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came soon after I ordered the Cuddle Wrap. It was exactly how I ordered the item.
Cuddle Wrap
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Christmas gifts (purchased 2) to my friends and they totally loved it. Thank you PMall for making them happy and getting it to me in time for Christmas. I highly recommend this item.
Personalized cuddle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 26, 2022
I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loved it! Very soft and comfortable. A high quality item. Remember it is a wrap (just as advertised) and not a jacket or blanket. Awesome product!
Mom's wrap
By Toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as picture shows. Beautiful writing of name and great material. It arrived fast and ready for the holidays. Thank you
Cuddle Wrap
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FESTUS, MO) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my sister. Great for a chilly evening in Florida. She loves it. Fast shipping.
I love this!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your company! This is so cozy and soft. I bought it as a gift for someone who is under the weather. The personalization makes it even more special. Thank you.
Soft and warm!
By Gena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville , OH) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrap is soft, cozy and so warm!
Personalized cuddle wrap
By Rannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely soft. Well made and the personalized touch makes it a perfect gift for that special person.
Cuddle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 8, 2022
Was amazed at quality great gift.
Very Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 3, 2022
It is very stylish and warm. I like that it covers a good portion of whatever part of my body I choose to cover. Having my name on it is the icing on the cake!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - November 12, 2022
This was a gift for a friend, she said it was very soft and she loved it.
Love it!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these shawls for myself last year and use it a lot. I live in Florida and use it often to take the chill off my arms from the a/c when I'm just sitting. It also works well as a mini-blanket if I'm lying down - not too warm. I like it so much that I've purchased at least 4 for gifts - practical and personalized.
Moe
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this - so soft
practical
By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this shawl to a woman who is disabled. She loves the pocket with her name and its softness..
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - September 10, 2022
I purchased several of these as gifts last year. Everyone really liked them so much that when I needed a special gift this year, this product was #1 on my list. The recipient was delighted with it as well.
Blessed
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baconton, GA) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 for my granddaughter’s for Christmas ?? can’t wait to see their faces I know they will love them. Beautiful work
Birthday gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - July 5, 2022
This cuddle wrap is beautiful. The lettering is gorgeous and she's going to love it.
Very soft fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2022
Besides personalization mall doing a beautiful job. The quality of the wrap is excellent. Super soft, cozy material.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - June 18, 2022
Recipient of this gift says she loves it
Cuddle wrap
By mary m K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen lyon, PA) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of material, color, personalization-above my expectation
Was a gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my aunt's 99th birthday. She loves it! Her name on it made her day.
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2022
Good Fabric and great finished.
Delicate and elegant,
As pictured.
Delivered as expected.
Highly recommend it! ??
All wrapped up
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrvuille, TX) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law needed a wrap for her shoulders, this is the perfect solution. Just the right weight and so beautiful with the personalized pockets. I would recommend it for anyone in a nursing facility.
Great Personal Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - April 20, 2022
This was a gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it!
Cuddle Wrap for My Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - February 14, 2022
Ordered this as a gift for my 70+ friend as a birthday gift and she loved it!! Especially the pockets for her Kleenex. She said it was really soft and cuddly.
Better than expected
By LILLIAN B. (Indio, CA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect wrap for cold or cool weather. Unlike a snugly type, which I found too cumbersome and at times a tripping hazard, this wrap covers your back and lap which makes it ideal. It's not heavy but nice and warm. I leave it on the back of my work chair so on really cold days I can start my day comfortable and warm. It has been a wonderful gift.
I love it so much, I just purchased one for my daughter for her birthday. Nice to have for reading a book or watching television.
I would highly recommend this product.
Comforting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, IL) - February 4, 2022
I purchased this for my elderly mother who is always cold— she loves it!! Monogramming is an especially nice touch.
Cozy and cute
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNNELLON, FL) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gray color and my choice of embroidery on the pocked of green. It’s nice and wide and so light weight but plenty warm. It was a real bargain considering the quality.
Cuddle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - January 21, 2022

Soft, silky and cuddle as shown
bath wrap for granddaughter's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - January 14, 2022
Ordered this as a gift. Very nice quality.
bath wrap for granddaughter's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - January 14, 2022
Ordered this as a gift. Very nice quality.
bath wrap for granddaughter's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - January 14, 2022
Ordered this as a gift. Very nice quality.
Great purchase!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, NJ) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to drape over my shoulders when it's chilly getting outa bed to brew that first cuppa coffee. Pockets for cell phone,tissues,remote. Washes and dries nicely. Would make a real nice gift for a galpal, sister,daughter,granddaughter. Love mine.
Wrap for friend
By Janet S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is going through chemotherapy and this wrap will help keep them warm during those treatments.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice