Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowman Character Personalized Camp Mug customer reviews

Personalized Camping Mugs - Snowman Characters - 21804
Average Customer Review: star rating (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect size and weight.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 28, 2022
These mugs are the perfect size and weight for little hands. Grandkids love having their names on their mugs and told me they can't wait for hot chocolate!
Very Cute Cocoa Mugs
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, ME) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the Mug and the name in the mouth is cute.
Snowman mug
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way!
Perfect
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for all the littles. Plan on putting a chocolate bomb with it and the kids will love their hot chocolate. Perfect size for young ones.(got 12 oz)
Darling
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are super cute. They will make for a great gift for my niece and nephew for Christmas. The smaller cup is just the right size for little hands.
Too small
By Marianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish that when I ordered this product I had known there were two sizes. I got the 12 oz mug and it is too small.
Excellent gift for my grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield , IN) - October 20, 2022
I ordered the personalized snowman campfire mugs for my grandkids. Three little snow girls with holly in their hair and one little snow boy with earmuffs on. They are so awesome. Perfect hot coco mugs. Has their name on the front and a personalized message of my own on the back. The order was 100% correct and the inscription is easy to read printed clearly and I liked that I could do my own message these are for a 6, 7, 8, and 19 year old. Shipped quickly. Arrived in a few days.
Snowman tin mugs
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way these mugs turned out. However two days after I ordered them they were showing on the site at $2.00 cheaper. I did send an email to alert them of the fact but was not answered.
Great gift for kids!
By Anita G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this item and it was a perfect gift for my great nephew, his sisters received theirs last year and love having hot chocolate in them!
Customer service was exceptional!
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 10, 2022
I very seldom order from individual online companies because I don't always get what I want or have any recourse. Personalization Mall is the welcome exception! I love the snowman cups, they arrived quickly and just what I wanted. My grandkids all loved them!
They loved them!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both parents and children loved these mugs. Bear-in-mind, they are metal and NOT microwave-safe. One got a chip during shipping that PM promptly replaced and mailed to the out-of-town recipient. I was able to talk to a person on the first rings of my calls (no robot)—Once for the chip and once for a credit I forgot to apply at check-out. I cannot say enough good things about my experience w/ PM… I Bought signs, plaques, wall art and more—all AWESOME! I will continue to support their business!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - January 3, 2022
I ordered a few of these as a set and they turned out so cute!
Snowman character personalized coffee mug
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iloveit
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - December 23, 2021
These came quickly and were just adorable!! All the grandkids used them right away and I’m so pleased.
Snowman Mugs
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cute snowman mugs were the perfect gift for my sweet little grandchildren. The quality was exceptional! Excited to use these in our Christmas traditions for years to come!
These are adorable!
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for the Grandchildren. They’ll use them all year and have them forever!
Great
By Chesiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan , KY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were fantastic and cute as hell
Adorable
By Mary Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these for young nieces and nephews. they are the PERFECT size and also will not break if they get dropped. Just the right size for little hands. very much liked the ability to put a message of the other size of the cup !!
Love this mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - December 20, 2021
I received a similar mug years ago, and my grandson discovered it on his last visit. It was a perfect choice to get him his own for Christmas. It arrived in plenty of time and is exactly as I requested.
SUPER CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUILFORD, CT) - December 19, 2021
Love these! I bought 4 of these for my camping grandkids. They are lightweight and really cute. One of my girls has 9 letters in her name creating a great smile. The other three have 4-5 letters and could have used a couple of blanks to make a bigger smile; but still cute!
Look great
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 cups for my grandchildren, they were personalized correctly and we received them quickly. Thanks you
Super Cute and Very Satisfied
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. God quality and adorable
Absolutely adorable!
By Naomi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, ME) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 14, 2021
very nice. Arrived quickly.
Very cute!
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, kids loved them! Light weight and perfect for kids who love hot chocolate!
Friendly snowmen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, ID) - December 12, 2021
These arrived and are so cute… good size for littles to enjoy their hot chocolate !
Camping mugs
By geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for everyone in the whole family so every Christmas. We can all enjoy a cup of cocoa with our breakfast Christmas morning. Just what I wanted .
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Hall, VA) - December 11, 2021
Love the personalization and message space. The quality is good. Easy small gift by adding favorite treats and tucking in a gift bag. The blue snowman can be used thru the winter. I hope there will be something similar for summer.
Camp mug
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very cute, quick service
Perfect stocking stuffer
By Jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my grandchildren and they’re perfect for the price.
camp mugs
By DIANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPPERAS COVE, TX) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these. I wanted something the kids won't break and these worked out perfect.
KC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces , NM) - December 8, 2021
They look like the picture on the website.
Trish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 8, 2021
This is so cute My granddaughter will love this sweet cup
So adorable
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberville, VA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs. They are a nice weight, the perfect size for a cup of warm beverage. The personalization is very neat and well done.
Adorable Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 6, 2021
Ordered one for each of my littles. Perfect size for they’re little hands. Love the choice of faces for the snowmen.
Love these cups
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups are so cute and they shipped quickly. Thank you so much!
TOP OF THE LI NE!
By MARGARET B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Fastest shipping ever. Cups were ADORABLE. I bought them for the Grandbabies as a little early Christmas gift. The first thing they said was “ooh now I have a cup for hot cocoa”.
These are the cutest things I’ve seen.
Will definitely purchase again.
Cute mugs
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my great nieces. They are simply adorable and will be gifted along with homemade cocoa Bombs. Super fast delivery.
Perfect Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona , CA) - December 3, 2021
The cups where perfect size for my 6 grandchildren and turned out so cute! Since they are made of tin I don’t have to worry and the mugs getting dropped or broken. They are going to be a perfect for the hot chocolate gift baskets for them.
Snowman Enamel Mug
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little personalized mug for my grandson.I am very pleased with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice