Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Message Personalized 2-Sided Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Close To Her Heart 22 Name Ornament - 21837
Average Customer Review: star rating (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soledad, CA) - December 20, 2022
It arrived quickly and exactly as pictured online. Really appreciated that I could preview with my own names.
Perfect memorial
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Great price
Perfect Christmas gift
By Steven N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, CO) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Will make a perfect gift for church outreach members.
Unique item.
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalization & quality, keep up the great work & Happy Holidays!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 11, 2021
For my sorority ornament exchange. Think it will go over well it’s group exchange.
Perfect
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product. Quality, price…I can’t say enough about PM
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 7, 2021
Ordered one for all my children. Every time the see it I hope they remember all the great Christmas’s we had.
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 3, 2021
The on-line site was easy for me to use, e.g. readjusting the placement of the names on the heart, etc. Will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
Absolutely love it.
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDALUSIA, AL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my oldest son 3 years ago and I love it so much, I ordered it for my middle son this year. I plan on ordering it again for my youngest son in 3 years.(if they still have it) for the year they all turn 18.
Perfect!
By Sheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love!
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 19, 2021
It was so pretty very pleased with the ornament.
The Best Family Personalized, Wooden Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Mossville, KY) - November 7, 2021
I had ordered one of these ornaments previously and I absolute love it. Then my daughter had another baby, my son got married and added 2 new grandsons to our family, so had to order another one of these to include them. I'm sure there will be at least 1 more grandchild in my future and I will definitely order another one. I highly recommend this product. It's high quality and the engraved names look so professional. I love how we could add a heartfelt statement on the back side. Love this 100%
Friends ornament
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item turned out beautifully and I can’t wait to give to my friends for Christmas.
Heart Ornament
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my mother from all her grandchildren. I put "We love you with all our hearts" on the back. She loved it. It is well made and will be a cherished treasure for years to come. I highly recommend this ornament.
Worth every penny
By Rebekah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved it. Will definitely buy again if given the opportunity.
Close to Heart Ornament
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. I was pleasantly surprised with how clear the names were engraved into the wood.
Beautiful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift, even more beautiful in person.. perfect gift for our family. I loved the size and that I could get all 21 names on it..
Heart Ornament
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice. Great quality!
Heart ornament
By Donna B. (Plainfield, IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got for my mom for Xmas and she loved it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascot, TN) - December 4, 2020
It came soon after ordered and just as I expected. It is beautiful and good quality!
Family gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived quickly and came out PERFECT!I had them made to give at our Thanksgiving dinner Vacation, i cant wait to give them! I couldnt include the pic of the other side but it says the year,thanksgiving vacation and our family name. The price was great and i used a promo code for additional savings,very happy customer!
Perfect for Lots of Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 31, 2020
This was a perfect gift for my friend who has 22 grandchildren! All the names were accurately and creatively placed on one side of the heart. I chose the natural color for an all-year-round appearance since I also ordered the display stand. It is a constant reminder to pray for our precious grandchildren!
Order it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - August 11, 2020
Very cute for Xmas!!! Ordered many
Happily surprised
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - July 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happily surprised how well this ornament came out with all my grandchildren's name. The engraving and look of this natural wood heart was excellent.
Perfect Keepsake for any Occasion
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized message ornament is perfect to commemorate any occasion! Love that you are able to move words around to your liking. They even come in a velvet gift pouch!
Great Quality & Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 25, 2020
Being able to view and edit the product was a huge advantage. Because of this, the personalized heart says exactly what I want in the perfect layout.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - January 21, 2020
it was EXACTLY as described but so much more beautiful than I could have imagined!!!
Excellent Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - January 21, 2020
Bought these for several family members. They love them!
Exactly what I wanted!!!
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, TN) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
In-laws don’t put up a tree so I bought this for their coffee table. Cute for Christmas but could be left out all year long ?? Love it!!!
Awesome
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Java, SD) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work. Better than I expected. I love all the items from this site.
Beautiful & Quality
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a teacher's gift with a special message and included all the student's names. The customization was beautiful on a quality piece of wood.
Personalized heart wooden ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - January 6, 2020
Every year I hang ornament(s) for friends and family members who are no longer with us. I don't always have a single ornament for each person so I ordered this heart shaped ornament to include all of these names on one ornament with a memorial message on the other side. With this ornament these special people are remembered by me & my family at Christmas time.
loved by recipient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2019
this was a grandmothers ornament and she loved it
Perfect piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville , AR) - December 25, 2019
This is an amazing piece for a great price . Each name was carved beautifully .
Love it
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So simple but yet so great! Love this wooden ornament will definitely order more in the future.
Named all of our Pet names! Loved it!!!
By jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was searching for a family ornament,i moved in with my fiance and his daughter. I brought to cats and a dog, they had the rest. I found this one that has 22 options to name all 7 animals and their nick names (2 dogs, 4 cats inside and 2 outside plus a bearded dragon) and decided this one would be great and would also include our animals. It came about a week later and i had them both open it up and we put it on the tree. They loved it!
Love it!!
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, AZ) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 7 kids and 2 grandsons. I put everyones names down plus a few sweet words and it came out amazing. Perfect spacing, color and quality. Its our first family ornament as a blended married family.
Very Impressed - Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALTON, WI) - November 27, 2019
The ordering process was simple and shipping took 7 business days! I am very impressed with the quality of this product. I was very nervous on if I would be able to read the font clearly and you can!
Beautiful Ornament
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for "My Girls" annual Christmas dinner. It is lovely with all eight of our girls names. My gift recipient will love it!
My Mother In Law Will Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - November 12, 2019
Bought as a gift for my mother in law, it is hard to find an ornament where you can add 22 names so that she could have all her children and grandchildren on one ornament. Came out fantastic.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice