Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My First Year Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

My First Year Photo Frame Custom Canvas Print - 21839
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
1st year Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - December 24, 2022
Ordered as a gift. Excellent quality, quick delivery.
My First Year
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent it to my nephew for Christmas with all the pictures of my great nephew. They loved it. It was truly beautiful. Would highly recommend.
Happy with Purchase
By Matthew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift for my wife and she loves it. The print came exactly as I ordered and the shipping was quick. Definitely recommend!
Best thing ever
By Alyssa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had twins last year & I wanted to hang something to show off their monthly photos over this past year. PersonalizationMall was the right way to go! Both of my wall canvases turned out amazing!! Beyond happy with this product! I will be back for other stuff in the near future!! 5 STARS!!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - April 29, 2022
What I received was exactly what I ordered. I love how it turned out and enjoy viewing the first year milestones of my Grandson.
grandsons first yr
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeds Spring, MO) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item I ordered to celebrate my grandson's first yr of life. Easy to choose what pics I wanted and finished product turned out just as the proof showed. Love this company.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT DORA, FL) - February 3, 2022
Perfect, just what I expected!!!!
Wonderful gift idea!
By VIVIAN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collection of pics turned out great, and the recipient loved the gift!
Nice keepsake
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made very nice , good quality on photos and an excellent value that will be a great keepsake to cherish.
Perfect display for monthly photos
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, NH) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way my collage came out on the canvas. Pictures are clear and displayed great on the canvas and fit the style I was looking for!
Lovely collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 3, 2021
Our 12- photo collage came out great- we hung it right away!
Personalized Canvas
By Eboni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t say enough positive things about this canvas and my experience. First, I received the PERFECT pic an hour or so after submitting my order and they let me cancel it to add it! It shipped less than 2 days after ordering and I received it 2 days after that. The quality is very good. I’m glad I splurged on a frame because it really makes it pop on a big wall. I changed the wording to include the month and year with two names so know that it doesn’t have to say “My first year”.
OBSESSED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 30, 2021
Ordered three of these for me and family. Came within a few days of ordering it and they are perfect!
Looks great
By Orlaith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look. Pictures are clear. Love the layout and the idea of canvas instead of framed prints.
Excellent quality
By Mona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barling, AR) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality I have ordered many different items over the years personal seasonal and I am never disappointed they always go past my expectations this is a great company and they do beautiful work and you receive your item quickly.
One of my favorite companies
Happy
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as promised! I love it!
Great customer service, quality control department
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first canvas was shipped quickly. Unfortunately, it was mounted off-center on the frame. I contacted customer service. They asked me to email pictures of the issue. The quality control department quickly contacted me and approved a re-make of my order. A week later, I had a perfect canvas. I was very pleased with both departments and am very pleased with the item!
First Years Canvas Print
By Ginger Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely satisfied with this canvas print showing my sons first year. They gave me options to select the pictures, the lettering, font and canvas color The pictures came out amazing, very clear and just right size. Shipping was quick also. Will definitely recommend to everyone!
I love it
By Dior T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this picture thing! it matches up to how it looked online and the delivery was fast!
Professional Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 2, 2020
For my Grandson's First Birthday...His first year memorialized... Beautiful!
Love item and this business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 24, 2020
Product arrived in time as it should in beautiful condition. Product turned out better than expected love this personalization Mall
Great gift.
By BILL E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This my first time doing this and it was so easy to do and my daughter LOVE it so much!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 11, 2020
I ordered this for my great nephews first birthday and It is just beautiful. I got so many compliments on it. A new way to mark his milestones that can be displayed besides in a photo book.
Perfection!
By Gwen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the photos I uploaded were from my iPhone so I wasn't sure how clear it would be. It was better than expected and beautiful. This was displayed at my grandson's first birthday party and I felt like I should have Personalization Mall business cards. I had so may people ask me where I got it! Great way to memorialize his first year. Love Love
Love it
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, ME) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this came out! Excellent quality!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 15, 2019
This far exceeded my expectations!! Turned out great!!
Best gift ever
By Natalia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justin, TX) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this came out I made my best friend cry at her daughters first birthday party. Just wish I had found the typo before my order ??
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 11, 2019
When my son and wife opened the gift all they could say is "IT's AMAZING".
Pictures came out clear and was the most perfect gift for a 1 year old to have for memories to last a lifetime.
Can’t wait to order another!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest , MS) - December 17, 2018
I love this!! It Came in a timely matter, the colors on it are great and the canvas feels sturdy. I bought it as a gift and can’t wait to buy one for myself!! It was bigger than I was expecting (because I don’t know measurements) and I couldn’t be happier!
Perfect gift!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Liverpool, OH) - November 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this collage of pictures for myself, my parents, and both of my sisters for Christmas. It is perfect! There has never been a time that I’ve ordered from Personalization Mall that I’ve been anything but ecstatic with how the final product turned out. Well done! And many thanks for this precious gift.
Couldn't be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - October 4, 2018
This look and style was EXACTLY what I had in mind for my son's monthly pics of his first year. I just needed someone with the capabilities to do this at a great price. I've always been very happy with my other purchases from Personalization Mall so I was ecstatic to finally see this on their site. It turned out as expected - phenomenal. I went with the 16x24 and the premium canvas. Production, then shipping, were fast, as always.
First year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs, FL) - July 22, 2022
The Picture came out very nice I wish I was able to personalize more things on the picture itself because I used it as a 30 year anniversary instead of a first year but all in all everything work out fine and I thank you very much this is not the first time I’ve used the personalization mall I’ve been using it for 14 years When my husband and I got married thank you for your help
Damaged but replaced quickly
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine , MD) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for to display my growing little one. We had it framed. The first one I received the coloring was off it was very yellow & I ordered the taupe background & the frame was damaged in shipping. I contacted customer service with a quick response they sent me a new & the coloring was better on this one & frame completely intact
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice