Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Elf Characters Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Christmas Elf Characters Personalized Christmas Stockings - 21842
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved my new stocking
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft oglethorpe, GA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well put together and so cute!
Grand babies love
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand kids are so excited to come to Granddad and Lolli’s house for Christmas. They love their stockings.
Great addition to our Christmas mantle.
By Whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly as the picture shows. I love them!!
Adorable
By Hannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these stockings in our home. We have one for each of our little elves. Very nicely made so the kids can have them for years to come.
great personalized stocking
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of theses Three for grandsons and 1 for granddaughter. Nice that you can change hair color and style of bigger brother, little brother, little sister etc. Nice quality. I am keeping them for "grandma's house".
Christmas Stocking
By WILLIAM W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Lee, MD) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Christmas Stocking
By WILLIAM W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Lee, MD) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - December 22, 2019
I was very happy to find these stockings online for our family and was super excited when they arrived. Absolutely adorable. I love the personalization and the fact that they all match and can be used for years to come. Highly recommend!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland , MI) - December 11, 2019
This stocking is adorable- I am very happy w the quality and how fast it arrived - I have never been disappointed in any product I have purchased.
Elf stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - July 30, 2019
I ordered this stocking for my newly born grandaughter. I love the quality and its a good size.
Cute Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - December 15, 2018
These stockings are so cute. I had one come in with the loop on the wrong side, and customer service replaced quickly and easily. Recommend!
Really looks like my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 8, 2018
This stocking was really fun and the results were excellent. I was surprised at how much customization there was for this stocking. It looks just like my 5 year old grandson and he was proud of it.
So cute
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been waiting until our family was complete to purchase personalized stockings and I'm in love with these! It was so fun to choose the elf for each one of us. They are beautiful! The back of each stocking is the same color as the top. They are the perfect addition to our Christmas decorations this year.
Great
By Ying ying F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland gardens , NY) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the material , it’s better than I expected, will order again
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca , NY) - November 24, 2018
Ordered 2 of these to for my daughter and new baby son. They are absolutely adorable! Nice size, and seem to be very well made. We can’t wait to hang them up.
Christmas stocking
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - November 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! Very professional looking. My granddaughter will love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice