Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Outdoorsmen Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Outdoorsmen Personalized Christmas Stockings - 21882
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Green Fishing X-mas Stocking
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is very well made and I look forward to giving it to my husband. The only con I had was I thought the shipping price was too high.
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee , WI) - November 23, 2021
I love how our stockings turned out! They are so cute, I liked how I was able to choose a different animal for each one.
stocking
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, and he loved the saying I put on it,
I loved that you could put whatever you want to suit someone's personality
Turkey Stockings
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jal, NM) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift and you can personalize it. I got 4 and the family of 4 were extremely excited to get this amazing gift.
Turkey Stockings
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jal, NM) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift and you can personalize it. I got 4 and the family of 4 were extremely excited to get this amazing gift.
Outdoorsman personalized stocking
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jal, NM) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4! They came out beautifully especially the personalization. It’s a gift that I know they’ll use for decades to come.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - January 10, 2021
Loved the personal touch
Even had a Santa note!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 8, 2018
I ordered my 10 yr old grandson the stocking with the buck on it since he had just killed his first buck. I added a note to Santa "hinting" he liked hunter stuff. It was fun to customize his name, the cuff color, background, animal and Santa note.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice