Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dinosaur Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Dinosaur Personalized Christmas Stockings - 21887
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - December 1, 2022
Nicely done and quick delivery
Nice stocking
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect for my son
Too cute
By Shirley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas , TX) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for my grandkids and they are so darn cute. I would order again.
Beautiful Christmas present
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the stocking. Made so nice and excellent material. The design is perfect. I will definitely order others next year.

Your web site is easy to use and the notifications are good to know where your item is in shipping.

Thank you for getting it to me before Christmas.

Thanks so much.
Dino Stocking
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Berwick, ME) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s adorable and came out as expected.
So cute
By Kaycee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremonton, UT) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect just what I wanted
Just what Santa ordered
By Lynelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization never disappoints with all their products. I’ve been ordering for years. Loved the stockings, engraved and service was quick. Thank you.
Happy me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 16, 2021
Beautiful stockings. Arrived quickly.
Personalized stocking
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived in a timely manner. Excellent quality. We are very satisfied with it and will shop again with PM.
Xmas Stocking
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loves this especially since it has his name and a dinosaur.
Super cute
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son who will be born the end of October. I absolutely love it & so do my other kids. Very cute & the personalization was spot on.
So cute!
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable keepsake stocking.
Quick delivery. 5 stars
Best stocking
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this stocking for my grandson on his first Christmas! I plan on using it every year to refill.
Great Quality and value for the price,
Great Kids Stocking !
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her personalized Dino stocking! Very roomy for all types of goodies, super cute graphics and crafted very well. Thanks for a great product she will cherish for a lifetime.
Best purchase ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2018
My nephew Loved his Dino stocking!!! He wanted to take it home but I told him he has to wait for Santa to fill it.
Awesome
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Super cute
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - December 14, 2018
The quality is great & the graphics are cute & done well.
Adorable stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Hope, WV) - December 5, 2018
Received this stocking yesterday for my son for Christmas. The colors are bright and vibrant and the brontosaurus is adorable. Very festive.
Perfect Addition
By Barbarietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, AL) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his new Tyrannosaurus Rex Christmas stocking. I love the style, texture, and colors.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice