Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teachers Light The Way Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jar customer reviews

Teachers Light The Way Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jars - 21897
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE CITY, FL) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift, the teachers loved it!!!
Update to my previous review
By Jenipher B. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I finally got my candles and in time to give to my son's teachers. They turned out very nice.
Teacher Candle
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like described and the candle smells wonderful!
Wonderful product
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peru, IL) - May 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son's teachers loved them. I really liked the fact that they get to keep the jar after the candle is gone.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peru, IL) - May 31, 2020
my son's teachers loved them. I really liked the fact that they get to keep the jar after the candle is gone.
Cute
By nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son teacher loved it very much. Only thing it was the wrong smell but I would still buy again
Teachers Week
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresser, WI) - May 14, 2019
My son has 5 Teachers, 3 that are the Teachers who go the extra mile for kid's. He is in the 3rd grade. Last week was National Teachers Week. For Tuesday Teacher's Day we ordered 3 gift's from here. This was 1 of them. The Teacher Loved it!! Was beautiful & we paid to have it gift wrapped, so worth it! It was in a elegant & classy looking box that just really added to the personal, special gift.
Small personalized candle
By Karyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, smaller than expected, no lid, and scent was very light. Bought as a teacher gift to accompany a gift card, so it is fine.
Overpriced
By Kotten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was very cute but very small and overpriced.
I recommend using a coupon or Groupon deal.
A tiny $5 candle with paper glued on isn’t worth $20 plus shipping.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice