Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jar customer reviews

Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jars - Thank You Candle - 21921
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A Happy Birthday
By Rhonda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized candle was one of my gifts to my daughter on her 51st birthday. She loved the message and the scent.
Candle’s from personalization
By Diane J. (Lakeland , FL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bigger than I expected. Wonderful fragrance too. Very happy and will recommend to anyone
Perfectly Beautiful
By tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great candle, smells good, and the message came out perfect! If you’re looking for a personalized gift definitely look into this one. It does not disappoint! Will be purchasing more in the near future after receiving this one.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - May 14, 2022
This was a great price and a good size candle. I was very pleased with this product.
Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - August 27, 2021
Absolutely perfect. My sister loved the candle. She said it spells wonderful. Better than a planter.
Great Product
By Jesus D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can’t go wrong with this product
Loved it
By Jesus D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons teacher loved the candle!!!
Perfect thank you gift
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual another great product.
Program is easy to use to create your own personal message. Love it! And it came so quick.
SO SPECIAL
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BROUGHT THIS CANDLE FOR MY NIECE.SHE REALLY LOVES IT AND WHAT I REALLY LIKE ABOUT IT IS BECAUSE I WAS ABLE TO MAKE IT HEARTFELT AND PERSONAL WITH MY OWN WORDS AND THE FACT THAT IT SMELLS SO GOOD JUST ADDED TO THE AMAZING GIFT IT WAS TO GIVE HER.
Perfect
By Marge R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was perfect. The recipients loved it.
Candle with Personalized Thank You Note
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - February 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was broken when it arrived. I immediately contacted Personalization Mall and within 2 hours they advised that the product would be replaced at no charge. I have shopped at Personalization Mall in the past and the service is excellent! Customer Service is my #1 priority and I will continue shopping at Personalization Mall for this reason first and foremost but also because I've always been very happy with their products.
So pretty
By M. Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m excited to give this to my friend for Christmas I love it.
My “go to” vanilla scented candle
By Yael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - September 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vanilla bean scent by Personaluzationmall is my favorite. It is not overpowering, subtle but yet noticeable. I always use one in my office and people comment that it smells so good. The candle also lasts a long time even when used daily. That’s why I buy them in triplicate.
I would be happy to buy them without any personalization, but since that is not an option, I actually enjoy the creative process of choosing the text and the colors.
One of my favorite products!
Light up a Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - September 2, 2019
This was a gift to a special instructor who retired. She loved the candle and my personalized message. It was beautifully done and arrived safe and sound. I would definitely recommend as a personalized gift.
Create a warm birthday glow!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle was chosen for our daughter's birthday with a "special" message from her Dad and I. The product will be a reminder of our warmest wishes to her.
Best Gift Ever
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my Aunt’s birthday and she loved it!
Personalized 18 inch candle.
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall pleased. Wish the glass was decorative. Great customer service.
Nice gift!
By Janie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have given 5 stars if it had a container top. Nice gift!!!
Review
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast great service!
Very Disappointed
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Village Of Lakewood, IL) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle has very little smell. Even when I first opened the jar. Also, the personalization script should have been a larger and more interesting font. This label looks like something an elementary student would print. It does looks a lot like their sample. I guess my expectations for the real thing were too high.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice