Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Holiday Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jar customer reviews

Holiday Photo Personalized Scented Glass Candle Jars - 21928
Average Customer Review: star rating (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reese, MI) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful.
Personalized Artwork Candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake geneva, WI) - December 27, 2022
I ordered candles which I personalized with my own artwork for Christmas gifts. The candle product itself was of a higher quality than anticipated. PM professionally personalized with my chosen print,font and artwork photo.The recipients were surprised to learn this was a personalized ordered item , they guessed it was purchased directly from a high-end candle store. I also recommend the gift box which contributed to its elegant appearance.Shipping was smooth and timely. The cost for the personalized candle with gift box and shipping was less than a similar off-shelf big box department store candle alone. I Highly recommend PM !
Candles
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Candles received on time. Thank you. Product looks great!
Candle Picture
By Grace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the glass candle came out very nice. I think my son will
enjoy seeing their family photo from Disney on it. I would recommend this.
Family Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 27, 2021
Very pretty and the picture came out great
FAMILY Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 27, 2021
Picture came out great
Candles
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL
christmas gifts
By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the p[ictures came out awesome and the eucalyptus scent is very nice!
Precious candle
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for those hard to buy for adult children
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 11, 2021
I was more than happy with my candle! It was exactly what I wanted. The picture turned out clear, with vibrant colors.
Great buy!
By Furdeza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am truly impressed, didn't expect it to be this big but I love it. The photo is beautiful and I'm sure my family will love it as well.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 24, 2021
Just as shown and great price! Awesome job!
Great Product!
By Krystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My candle turned out beautiful and I love it. Would definitely recommend.
Clear and Perfect
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle came exactly as pictured.Great remembrance for a dearly departed.
Photo candle
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barneveld, WI) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these candles with a personalized photo every year for Christmas gifts for friends and family! Personalizationmall.com does a fantastic job every time! They have fast shipping, excellent customer service, and a great product!
Candle
By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great, and the scent was really nice.
memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - January 14, 2021
took my sister's breath away. black and white photo from the 60s showed up great on this color candle
amazing
By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had doubts in this but i really love it and i’m so glad i got it
Perfect Christmas gift
By Kassie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand blanc, MI) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother in law and it was perfect she absolutely loved it. I chose the smaller size and wished I would have bought the larger once I saw in person, but even shrank down the photo was very crisp and clear and so was the message. Shipping and production was quick even during holiday/covid shipping crisis. Would definitely order another one
Excellent Service
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery - I didn’t think I would get it in time and it came even faster than expected. Would definitely shop again - love
Perfect
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her candle! I almost kept it for myself.
This was so cute!
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother LOVED this item and they said the candle smelled really good as well!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2021
The photo was very clear and the candle smells amazing!
Beautiful Gift
By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrub Oak, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Presentation, timeliness and ease of using personalization mall was great.
Perfect
By Emma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made as a perfect gift. I definitely recommend.
Christmas Candle
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with end product and was delivered on time!
Gift choice
By ANTONIO D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a Christmas gift. It isn’t mistakes with size. My friend called me very happy when she received it.
Lovely gift
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead , PA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered quickly. Unique guft
Love
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca raton, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Candle with picture
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with this purchase, the picture was exactly what I submitted, the candle color was great and the scent was wonderful!!
Personalized Candle
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with this purchase, the picture was exactly what I sent, the candle color was great and the scent was wonderful!!
Comfort and Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - January 8, 2021
Loved this candle, sorry I didn’t purchase the bigger one for myself. Image turned out great. Very happy with this company:)
Comfort and Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - January 8, 2021
Looks and smells great. My son and daughter in law loved it. Same time next year, or maybe sooner. Great gift idea:)
Personalized candles
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these with different pictures and for different people. Everyone LOVED them! I will be getting more. Best gift idea ever!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - January 7, 2021
Such nice quality candle and so special with the picture customization. I gave it as a Christmas gift and they LOVED it! Definitely recommend
Candle beauty
By DEBRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a beautiful candle with my granddaughter’s picture on the label. This is a gift and the recipient loves it.
Candle
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great candle. We love them.
Christmas Scented candle gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - January 7, 2021
This is the 2nd year I have purchased the candles as gifts for my sons, theu love them. They last and smell amazing
A memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 6, 2021
I loved it.
Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDORF, MD) - January 6, 2021
I have always been pleased with whatever I order from PersonalizationMall. The quality for the price is outstanding.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice