Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Family Tree Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Christmas Family Tree Personalized Cookie Jar - 21933
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful keepsake cookie jar
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is large enough for lots of cookies for our family. LOVE it! Looking forward to Christmas so I can display it!!
Beautifully Made
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was beautifully created and will make an excellent addition to my parents’ kitchen with all the grandkids’ names.
Makes a great gift!
By Constanza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom as a gift to display the grandchildren’s names. Great quality and the print is very colorful.
Christmas cookie jar
By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it!
Christmas Family Tree Personalized Cookie Jar
By Evetta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it! She immediately placed it on her counter!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - January 9, 2021
I love the personalization mall cookie jars! I have purchased five over the years and all of them were nicely done! I would buy more in the future but I’ve run out of people!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 9, 2021
Ordered 2 as gifts for Christmas and both were a huge success. Will order something different next Christmas for sure. Great company to work with.
Cookie Jar for Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - January 8, 2021
This was a Christmas gift 2020to our good friends & their family in Virginia !
They absolutely loved it ! Great Gift :)
Cookie Jar
By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this. In past I bought one for my youngest daughter. When I received this one it was broken. I was rushed another one before Christmas.
Wonderful Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2020
I Love this. I didn't have a lot of money for christmas this year. I ordered the cookie jar hoping this would be okay. It was definitely in my price range. Well I received it and couldn't be happier. Came out perfect. I would like to order more for my other family members. Great great purchase. Very happy
Happy with product
By Shopper (Belvidere, IL) - December 13, 2020
It was just as I hoped for.
Happy with the product
Best gift idea
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, OH) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my gift idea for 2020!! It’s a cool Christmas decoration to bring out every year and it was a hit so far:)!!!
Great!!
By Cindi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size and material! This is very sturdy. The personalization is perfect??
Great gift!!
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, OH) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, that’s why I got another one for another family!!
Christmas cookie jar
By Shopper (Chula Vista, CA) - August 11, 2020
The Christmas family tree personalized cookie jar looks great. Besides enjoying it through the holiday season it will be used year round by my
son and his family. They added an addition to their family this year which
completes their family of four.
Christmas family tree cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, WI) - December 20, 2019
Very nice Christmas gift quality product
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, NJ) - December 8, 2019
Cookie jar is a really nice size and good quality.
So cute and beautiful
By Aida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton bays, NY) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister. But when I opened the box it was damaged. I did call to the company and they replaced it immediately. It was a great present I loved it
Perfect gifts
By Tonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for family friends. Printing on cookie jar was adorable and snowmen mugs with kids names as the smiles makes me now want one of my own. Came very quickly, impeccably packed. A lasting treasure to give someone you care about. Appreciate the professionalism of customer service and entire team. A++ transaction.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice