Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorial Light Personalized Candle Lantern 3 Piece Set customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Lantern Candle Holder - 21957
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Lake, MN) - November 17, 2022
I sent this to my cousin who lost her husband and she cannot get over how beautiful it was. Thank you!!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 15, 2022
Special
Perfect Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - September 14, 2022
Lanterns arrived quickly, were good quality, and perfect for visitation and funeral. Personalization was very nice.
Beautiful lasting gift
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood, NY) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was heartwarming. It was for three people who suffered loss. Each able to keep a lamp in memory.
Magnificent tribute to a loved one
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a magnificent gift to present to a person who is grieving the loss of a loved one. The lanterns are beautiful and well-made, and the inscription is so elegant.
Memorial lanterns
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 12, 2022
Great memorial gift. The recipient loved them!
Lantern
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this
Beautiful Memorial Candle Lantern
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a memorial gift you will be extremely satisfied with! Quality lantern, engraving was beautiful; I just aded pebbles and flameless candle and it was perfect!
Great way to memorialize a loved one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 7, 2022
We bought this for a friend who lost a loved one. And it was more than we expected. Very classic and beautiful!
Great memorial lantern
By Paula I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claysburg, PA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 3 piece set was a great value and great product.
Fast completion and shipping.
Beautiful lanterns
By Tania N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved the lanterns. They are beautiful and they are a perfect size.
Great
By stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Mountain, NC) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent idea and quality.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guy, AR) - October 13, 2021
The product arrived on time and just as beautiful as the pictures show. Good prices too. Thank you.
The perfect personal touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - September 29, 2021
I ordered this 3 piece lantern set for a celebration of life memorial. I was very pleased with the quality of the lanterns and the engraving was done beautifully. They were packaged well and were received in perfect condition. I will definitely use your company for future purchases.
Personalized memorial lanterns
By Shawna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product!!!! Such a beautiful way, to remember your loved one.
Great gift!
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for a friend who just lost a pet and had the name and year engraved. It will make a lasting memory.
Memorial
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
In lieu of flowers we selected a lasting memory for the loved ones of a special person. It arrived on time and was crafted beautifully. I would definitely recommend this company.
Andrea
3 piece candle lanterns
By Marcella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesfield, OH) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very nice!! I have ordered 4 of these. Everyone loves them.
Memorial Lanterns
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 15, 2021
They are so very nice. I ordered them for a friend and was so touched by the inscription being so sweet and beautiful. A very heartfelt choice and I highly recommend them. I received them so quickly. I love this company.
Beautiful gift
By kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST Louis, MO) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Sister after the loss of her husband. She loved them it's was the second time purchasing these for other family members
Beautiful
By Barrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves it. She just lost her father and this was so much better then flowers or food. Thank you.
Lantern
By Catrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and was even more beautiful in person.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - March 19, 2021
Thank you so much. It was beautiful
Beautiful Lantern!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Brook, NJ) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lantern and candle for a friend who recently lost her father. Such a beautiful memorial piece and she just loved it!
Perfect
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I could've asked for. Just gorgeous and the perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 2, 2021
This was a great gift to give our friends to remember their loved one that had passed. They loved it. I loved the quick delivery and beautiful design. The quality and cost for 3 lanterns was better than any other offers out there. Thank you. I will shop here again.
A truly beautiful way to honor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - February 25, 2021
This set far exceeded my expectations in quality and the personalized message added to it make it a very beautiful way to honor a life well lived.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper (bohemia, NY) - January 31, 2021
Absolutely beautiful memorial gift. I was so impressed. Arrived with the glass broken. I contacted customer service. They were so accommodating, and were so quick to get a new one out to me. Will definitely use this company again!
Beautiful!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for friend that father just passed away. She loved it I did too. A beautiful piece to memorialize a special person. Thank you.
Received Broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - January 26, 2021
The unit was purchased by us and shipped to the bereaved and arrived with the glass broken. Normally, a photo would be required as proof. In this situation the bereaved just lost her husband to Covid19. All it took was a phone call and an explanation and PM sent a replacement order out no questions asked. Thank you PM for your empathy and understanding.
Wonderful Bereavement Lanterns
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beautiful lanterns arrived in a timely fashion and the recipient loves them. Several people asked where I purchased them.
memorial lantern
By Macaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was absolutely perfect. in memory of my dad got this for xmas for my mom. it was packaged extremely well and looks better in person.
Beautiful
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to me as a gift from a dear friend, when my husband passed away.
We love our lanterns. They are absolutely beautiful and give us a sense of comfort. The packaging was also perfect. Arrived safe and sound. We will treasure this always.
Excellent and Beautiful Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 14, 2020
A beautiful way to let the spiritual light of a love one shine in your home!
Memorial Lantern
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and much appreciated.
Excellent memorial gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this for my sister-in-law after the loss of her son. She said it was beautiful and she loved it so much it made her cry. The shipping was super fast and the engraving looks fabulous. I would highly recommend this product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa , CA) - December 3, 2020
Came out really good. Very pleased with how it came out. My wife is gonna love it.
Amazing
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a friend who had recently lost his dad. The size and quality of all 3 lanterns was beyond what we expected! The large lantern that was engraved was beautiful. Our friend absolutely loved it!
Exactly what We looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - November 18, 2020
I visited your sight in search of the perfect rememberance gift for our neighbor. Their mother had passed and I was unable to attend any of the services. I found this lantern set and thought it was exactly what I needed. I received it quite quickly and it was PERFECT! They were absolutely floored by the beauty and thoughtfulness. The engraving was very well done in a classy and creative way. I'm very pleased and impressed with the quality, the prompt receipt, and the value of this item.
Looks real.
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was placed inside a memorial lantern and was absolutely perfect. It looked like a real flame-lit candle.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice