Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Halloween Vines Personalized Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Pumpkins - Halloween Vines - 21960
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elon, NC) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The small black pumpkin is absolutely beautiful! Heavier than I expected. Very nice quality. I can't wait to use it in the fall. I ordered 3 small black ones with individual names. I am going to order a large creme one when they come in (backordered) with the family name.
Adorable!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for thank you gifts for family / friends that helped us with my husband’s transplant aftercare. Only one recipient is out of town now, but the others that have theirs, loved them! No mistakes with personalization & I certainly recommend them.
Adorable Pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield , VA) - October 2, 2020
The pumpkins are adorable. I liked it so much I bought my daughter one. She is getting married next fall and I plan on using it at the wedding!
Awesome! I love Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayflower, AR) - September 2, 2020
This is so lovely ??! My granddaughter will love it
The best!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as you see it! It came perfect, and cant wait to use it for our wedding & home.
Pretty Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - November 10, 2018
Product is heavy (was expecting that) and engraving looks better in person.

Get this little guy...it was last a life time.
Love this fall decoration
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as described. Love it and highly recommend.
Happy but want more.....
By ARTIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item a great deal...It looks fantastic...I just wish you guys carry it in a larger size. This 9 inch pumpkin was described as a large pumpkin; however it definitely looks like a medium size or small pumpkin in my opinion.
Precious Pumpkins
By REBECCA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out so cute! My Niece and Nephew loves them!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice