Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gnome Family Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Gnome Family Personalized Garden Sign - 21965
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable design!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - January 3, 2023
I love this magnetic yard sign! The gnomes are so cute and the house number shows up well at the end of the driveway. It's great to have so many options to choose from to update my sign throughout the year.
Adorable Options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - October 25, 2022
Love this magnetic garden sign ( and the optional stand). Gives you many options from which to choose and create a one of a kind gift.
Family Treasure
By Margaret A. (Absecon, NJ) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter and family as a little gift for their garden. When it arrived with the stake, she called me immediately to show how nice it looks. I love the fact that it is personalized and interchangeable with other signs. I had given one to my son and family this past summer. I will work my way through the family. It is a fun gift.
magnetic garden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - August 18, 2020
I absolutley LOVE this sign!!! It is the cutest thing ever. It is so well made you can tell that it will last for years and years. And the fact that I could make it with all my little family gnomes make it even more special. Everyone should order this. TI could not be more happy!!!!
Great for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 16, 2019
Excellent quality, I’ve purchased for different occasions and received many compliments
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 2, 2019
very fun to change out these magnets for the seasons
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 25, 2018
Just as expected. Already have one for year-round. Nice to be able to easily change it out for Christmas.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, NC) - November 8, 2022
I like the sign but I would have liked it better if it had names on it. That's what I like about personalizationmall.com.
Misleading
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield , MO) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t realize the stand part didn’t come with the magnet. Now I have to order that separately to be able to use the item. Frustrating
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice