Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Acrylic Coaster Holder customer reviews

Acrylic Coaster Holder - 21996
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
fishing couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - January 22, 2023
nice, plain and simple
Exactly has pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 31, 2022
Nice little coaster holder. Holds about 40 Paper Coasters. Nicely packaged if you wish to give as a gift.
Excellent!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for our home bar. It holds not only the coasterd ordered from this website, but also any round coasters I've collected from places we've visited!
Personalized Coasters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 28, 2022
These were used as souvenirs for my son’s graduation party! I first ordered it with the inscription written in black, but realized I liked the red inscription better…so I then ordered another set with red inscription, however the both colors were both a big hit with our guest!
They are truly beautiful!
Great Product and Great Service
By C Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverford, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are great! They are pretty and fun, and a cute gift for the woman who hosts our group each week. I gave them this past Friday and everyone loved them, especially the host whose name is on them!
Love it
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to showcase my coasters. Very well crafted. Great purchase!
Nice holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clyde, NY) - May 1, 2021
Live that it has a cover and suits in the side easy to get coasters out
Just what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - November 10, 2020
Coaster holder looks good a d made just perfect
works perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 2, 2020
I ordered this with the custom coasters I ordered. It fits the 48 coasters perfectly and adds a nice touch to the gift!
Great Coaster Holder
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect for our company branded ceramic coasters used in conference rooms. Perfect design to use with or without the lid that comes with the holder. Numerous compliments on the nice clean appearance of the holder.
Nice piece
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely what I was looking for. Very well made
Coaster Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 26, 2019
I had purchased the paper coasters and was happy with them. The holder
was ordered later, and I was surprised at the quality. It was actually nicer than what I had expected, plus it's easy to reload the coasters.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice