Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Name Established Engraved Wood Wine Box customer reviews

Engraved Wood Wine Box - Family Name - 21999
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Compliment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 25, 2022
This Box was the perfect compliment to a bottle of Bourbon I had engraved for my Son-in-law for Christmas!!!
Wine Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 16, 2022
Ordered the engraved wine box for corporate gifts and we were thrilled with the product and the prompt delivery.
Nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwood, CA) - June 9, 2022
Box was as expected and engraving was nicely done! I intend to buy more of these over the years as appropriate. The box was quickly made and shipped and then arrived quickly and well packaged. The box took stain and varnish well which made the engraving really pop. I am looking forward to my next purchases from P-Mall!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - January 26, 2022
Very nice looking wine box. Professional & elegant. It served its purpose very well.
Perfect Gift for Clients
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved wine box as a gift for a client of mine. The box came in perfect shape. The only bad thing is that the lid would not slide on and off easily but we sanded it down a little on the edges and it was good to go!
Wine box
By Karen A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done as ordered
Fast shipping
just what I ordered and wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 23, 2020
These wine boxes are the perfect gifts for my clients. They are exactly what I thought they would be.
wood wine box
By MICHELE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NM) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely!!!
nice house warming gift
Engraved wine box
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro , GA) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of box and engraving was good quality. They were packaged very well and shipped quickly.
Unexpected Delight
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , GA) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our anniversary. I was so pleased with this product. It's well made and the personalization was a fantastic touch! I added a great bottle of wine and my husband loved it!
Beautifully made and done so on a deadline!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 15, 2019
My husband was officiating our friends' wedding over the July 4 holiday weekend. The bride and groom wanted to do a special ceremony in which they nailed shut a wooden box with a bottle of wine and letters that they'd open 5 years from now. But as of late June, my husband had completely forgotten to order the box! He wanted it to be personalized because it was special but he had run out of time to do so. At least we thought. I chatted online with a representative from Personalization Mall and she figured out a way to rush production so he could pick it up the day of the wedding. A little too stressful for my taste but it all worked out in the end, thanks to their great customer service! And the box turned out perfectly--sturdy with great engraving of their new last name, just as the picture showed. I had always been a fan of Personalization Mall but now I REALLY am.
Good gif
By PAULA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think is so nice by anyone, you can use the Box no only to save wine but can be useful for other things.
Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - June 3, 2019
I got this for my dad who has everything! He loves this and looks nice on his bar too.
Personal Touch
By Tiyhoni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased both a label and wine box for a couple who loves wine. I'm excited to give them the gift.
Amazing gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - April 27, 2019
I ordered these to give as gifts to our wedding party and they turned out great! Everyone loved them. Definitely going to order these for future gifts.
Perfect!
By Misun P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé and I aren’t big cakes eaters, but we sure do love our wine. This was the perfect box to store a nice wine to open for our 1st anniversary. We loved the craftsmanship - very nice and highly recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - February 23, 2019
Just as pictured
Great for a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 5, 2019
I bought this as a retirement gift for my boss. Turned out very nice and was well made. The engraving makes it personal. He absolutely loved it. I think it's a good gift because it's something he will always use and remember me by each time he uses it; not something he'll put away and never look at again. Great job!
Great gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine box was a gift for my boss who loved it. Bottle of wine fit perfectly. Box was nice.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - December 7, 2018
This is a nice little personalized box for enclosing a bottle of wine to a host & hostess. The engraving is done very well. You could add your personal touch by staining the box if you like, it takes a stain very well. Happy with this purchase.
Brisko
By Randy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, IL) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice constructive box and engraving for the cost...my only disappointment was the difficulty in first open the box...but after I waxwxed the edges in moved smoothly....
Very pleased
A big NOPE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa barbara, CA) - April 29, 2019
I definitely won’t be ordering this again. The box has a HUGE “personalizationmall.com” dark engraving at the back. It ruins the box. The box is also cut really cheaply and it’s almost impossible to open it without brute force. I regret ordering this and it’s too late to get anything else
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice