Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle Labels - Expressions - 22028
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Satisfied Customer
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My items arrived on time and just as I expected. They will definitely make the occasion more festive!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - September 30, 2022
The personalized water bottle labels were exactly what I ordered.
bachelor party water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - September 24, 2022
Loved them. Used the display idea - "hangover helper". I thought I ordered two sets, disappointed I did not, and did not have time to order another set. Great quality, easy to put on bottle.
Quality lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilchrist, TX) - July 5, 2022
Quality lables, plastic so they can get wet and the sticky side will not come off but you can readjust the label on the bottle when first put on. Printed perfect like the preview on the website. Cut perfect and no pulling up paper backing when peeled. Slightly difficult to peel off if your nails are fake or you have no nails! Very good product!
Great labels that can get wet
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were just what we needed for my daughters wedding on the beach. The labels did not rip off while placed in the well of ice. Big plus with this.
The delivery time was fast as well!
Reunion
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cache, OK) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect color and easy to apply. Love these.
Great product
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasaw, AL) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great hit at my party. They loved them.
Great product
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasaw, AL) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great hit at my party. They loved them.
Review
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All was great thanks
Excellent
By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, easy to apply, worked out great!!!
Love these!!
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As long as I have water bottles at a function, I will always use custom labels! They are fun and people are impressed with the aesthetic.
Perfect
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out amazing
Chloe
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big hit at sweet 16 party. A perforated back would make unpeeling them easier. But quality and waterproof feature were great!
Worked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - July 20, 2021
I ordered these labels for work. They came fast and on time. The print and color were exactly what we wanted
Water for the Girls Weekend 2021
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these labels for a Girls Weekend getaway and cant wait to place this on a few water bottles as they are not expecting me to do something like this but this will be included in the weekend getaway Gift Bags for all going on the trip!! Cant wait to show these, love them.
Awesome product!
By Maquita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are bright and very cute and the shipping was extremely fast!
Water Bottle Labels
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the best???? The self adhesive backing made them so easy the apply???? They were the final hit of the party????????????
Very satisied!!
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vilonia, AR) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality work done in very fast time!
so awesome!!
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized water bottle labels were absolutely perfect for our superbowl party! They came in the mail super fast and there were extras just in case we messed up putting them on! Thank yo so much Personalization Mall!
Fun party favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 12, 2021
I love these personalized labels. It made such a cute party favor. I will definitely be ordering these for other events.
Labels
By C A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village , KS) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Better than expected.
Great Labels!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these on small 8 ounce bottles of water and they worked great.
I like that they are waterproof so no worries with condensation!
60 bday card water bottle labels
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome addition for my 60th celebration
These are the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - October 2, 2020
I have used these twice. They work great and are easy to use. They have been proven to be waterproof, so no worries about that. I would definitely recommend these to any and everyone. Great buy, great price.
Customers love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 25, 2020
Everything came out perfect. I love how I was called to make sure, that I had not made a mistake. Before they started production.
Excelent
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent
water bottle labels
By Tamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love - such a cute idea for a bachelorette/ bachelor party!!
Sister is a Bakery
By Lontine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister had this to say “ I LOVE the color and script” and me the Shopper LOVE, Love the Label’s!
Bottle labels
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Adhesive label were of good quality and went on effortlessly.
Beautiful
By Igla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling heights, MI) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It had beautiful color. The writing looks amazing. Very easy to place it on the bottle and very durable after is on. You can put the bottles in the cooler and not peel off. I will definitely reorder this product for all my events
Awesome product
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were wonderful and easy to use.
Extra Special Occassion
By Doretha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were much more than expected on such a short notice. Every thing including the colors are perfect. Will definitely be coming back again.
Water bottle wraps are a great addition to a party
By Edward G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would get these again - 3rd time ordering them . Would order again .
Party Favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - May 2, 2019
Very easy to order and print is bold and legible. Well pleased with the quality. Speedy delivery. I would order again from Personalization Mall. Excellent services!
Labels
By Keisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I had ordered about 10 more… nicely done, the only thing it didn’t wrap smoothly so I cut only a small pc of the paper off to have it stick.. other than that I love them
Limited Lettering but ......
By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish you'll would allow more lettering especially on the back of the label. Colors matter ... getting folks attention. Labels always arrive before time, and I've never had a bad experience with this company.
Nice labels
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - March 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels look nice on the water bottles.
I only received 21 labels NOT 24.
By Sandra S. (Frankfort, IL) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels came out great. However, I received only 21 labels not 24 so I couldn't use the whole case of water - not the end of the world.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice