Recipients

Shop By Recipients

5 Photos Personalized 30oz. Oversized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Oversized 5 Photo Coffee Mug - 22039
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized mugs are winners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - December 16, 2021
Easy to design and order, delivered on time. Mugs thrilled our son and new daughter-in-law. Score!
Fantastic Personalized Gift!
By Rodney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this gift, speed in which it was processed and the overall outstanding experience!
Perfect
By Darci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, MI) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautifully
My Father Loved This
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved his mug. Great product!
Love the mug
By JEFFREY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in super fast and the pictures look amazing on the mug
Great personalized gift!
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is large, thick but lightweight. Grait gift idea.
Great
By Patrycja K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
??
30 ounce mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center point, AL) - December 29, 2019
I never thought it would turn out this beautiful I absolutely love the mugs I got five of them and thinking I get more for gifts, just absolutely beautiful family love the mug also
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
By Donielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodford, VA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so perfect!!! Can't wait for my daughter to open on Christmas. This is my favorite gift that I have gotten for her. Thanks so much.
The gift that keeps on giving
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a family member and they LOVE it
Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son's birthday. Since I didn't see it I was worried that the pictures weren't clear enough. My son told me that the pictures were clear and very easy to see. There was no distortion or discoloration. Highly recommend this product and company
Gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - December 25, 2018
I bought this cup as a memorial gift for a good friend. It is an awesome gift to capture memories on. She loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oracle, AZ) - December 19, 2018
This was more then I expected very happy with this mug!
Product Review
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, Great Service. Highly recommended.
Quality great but came with crack.
By Brandon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality is great. The 30 oz size is perfect but big cups of coffee. All print on Mug was printed right. Only issue is it came cracked and with Expedited shipped the Mug cost over $50 so hopefully it will be replaced, I just sent the email, I will update review with response and if it's replaced it's 100% 5 stars.
Huge Mug
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love the coffee Mug. We wanted a coffee cup with a family photos on it but the rest of the cups were too small. We wanted a large cup of coffee, and this is not your typical cup of coffee. It is a big mug that allows you to have 3 standard cups in one. So if you like coffee this is the mug for you.

Coloring a little orange
By Tiffany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo color has an orange tint. Cup was in box with bubble wrap, but not wrapped up. Arrived safely. Good size and quality mug. Other mug I ordered last year had better colors!
I would love it but
By PETER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - January 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be the best cup ever,but some of the pictures came out much darker than they were sent and thus you can not make out what they are and it's sad, because I gave it as a gift and it could have been absolutely amazing if the pictures were just a little brighter.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice