Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Whimsical Winter Tree Self Inking Stamp customer reviews

Whimsical Winter Personalized Address Stamp - 22045
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Whimsical Tree Self Inking Stamper
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with PM customer service. My first stamper had a cracked piece and they contacted me immediately to make things right. Within days I received a replacement.
The Whimsical Tree Stamper works great and will make sending out my Christmas cards this year so much easier. A really cute design. Thank you!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 22, 2021
After years of dealing with return address labels this is a fun and welcome change! It arrived earlier than expected!
Great stamp and fast delivery
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stamp and arrived very quickly.
Best Stamper Used
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, IL) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product comes with a bottom that snaps onto the unit to keep the ink from going dry. Was excited to personalize it the way I wanted it.
Christmas address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doylestown, PA) - December 17, 2020
It is beautiful. My Christmas card envelopes look like they were done professionally. I chose green ink,it's a nice touch
Christmas address stamp
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company never disappoints! Another great stamp!
Cute Christmas stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - December 31, 2019
Quick shipment right at Christmas. It is very well made and will work for many years
Adorable
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute stamp!
Christmas all year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - November 4, 2019
Love this & super excited to use all year. Great quality & would purchase again.
Look elsewhere
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is not what I thought it would be. I pressed the stamp down twice and it worked beautifully. After the second time of pressing it down the entire address was not showing up. It looked terrible.

Personally, I would look elsewhere and spend my money on something that worked. Clearly a very cheap product.
Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - December 9, 2019
Sadly I just didn't like this at all. 1- it inks from behind and the letters are very shallow so the print bleeds a lot on the paper making it appear smudged. I had planned to use them on holiday cards since it is a cute design but had to find an alternative. It will work but if your looking for quality this isn't the item for you.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice