Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa's List Personalized Barnwood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Santa's Nice List Personalized Barnwood Frame Wall Art - 22086
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I believe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - November 30, 2022
Hey this Santa Nice List is beautifully personalized and a wonderful accent to my Christmas decoration.
I ordered it on a Sunday and I received it on Wednesday!
Love this piece!
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again so pleased with my purchase from Personalization Mall. Great way to display all my grandchildren names for the NICE LIST. MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Beautiful
By Carrie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiscasset, ME) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friends family will love this. Thank you
Love this item!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - July 22, 2021
I was so happy when this item went on sale. I ordered it with the names of my 9 grandchildren. It is beautiful. I can't wait to hang it at Christmas time!
Redid personalization
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome job!! Thank you
New traditions
By ANN M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOON LAKE, WA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was given to a newly blended family. They all loved it.
Precious
By Claire G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as described. Fits decor perfectly. My grandchildren got a kick out of seeing their names on the nice list at TeeTee's house.
Perfect
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is a perfect addition to my Christmas decor. Well made and beautiful.
Fantastic gift
By COLLEEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even more beautiful than I thought it would be. We gave this to my son and Daughter-in-law for Christmas, it was a huge hit??
Love
By Sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality great!
Santa good list
By Rocco S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa list is displayed on my foyer door and it’s a big hit for the family.
Just buy it!
By Chasity G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the wash out Santa list and it came out beautiful. My order came fast and so so beautiful! Nice addition to our Christmas decoration this year.
Nicely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - December 7, 2018
Better than expected!
Very Fitting
By Ceally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s smaller than we Anticipated but nonetheless we still really love it and it ties in the Decour but most importantly makes us feel unique!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice