Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Burlap Holiday Card customer reviews

Christmas Burlap Photo Holiday Cards - 22151
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 11, 2021
I gave this 5 stars because of the great customer service I received. I had submitted my 2 pictures for my Christmas Cards and they were printed and mailed out to me. When I received them I was disappointed in the way the pictures turned out so I called customer service and they assisted me in getting new cards printed that turned out perfectly. Thanks so much!
Very Nice!
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Just as originally pictured before ordering. Will order again!
Beautiful card
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our cards they turned out great
Holiday cards were beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 14, 2019
We loved our holiday cards and so did all of our family and friends :) I would definitely be a repeat customer!
Looked exactly like I ordered A+++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 25, 2018
I've ordered custom cards from Personalization Mall before and have never been disappointed. I had nothing but compliments. Will order again next year :)
I absolutely love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 14, 2018
We searched everywhere for the perfect card to send out for Christmas. And we found it here! We got tons of compliments and I was so impressed with the way these turned out! We will definitely be ordering from PM again!
Customer Service Sucks!!!
By Emma T. (Alma, MI) - December 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 50 pcs. of Christmas cards last Nov.20. It came with ONLY 35 pcs of envelopes. This also happened last year. So, it has nothing to do with the pandemic. I have sent them emails for them to send a replacement batch of envelopes. After weeks of waiting, the envelopes came on December 23. Too late to send the rest of my cards. And to top it all, they sent ONLY 12 pcs. of envelopes!


Pics too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 6, 2020
When I initially previewed the card online it looked good to go.. once receiving the cards I was very disappointed.. if you guys are professional why not send me a message that the pictures looked too dark... waisted so much money for nothing..had them redone at a different place.. will never get cards done with you guys again
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice