Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered My First Baby Doll by Baby Gund® customer reviews

Personalized Gund My First Dolly - 22166
Average Customer Review: star rating (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy with choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg , PA) - January 18, 2023
After looking thru may choices I decided on this doll as a gift. This is a nice doll, very soft and cute doll. It is smaller than it appears . I liked having the name printed on the dress. I was so pleased with it that I ordered 3 more, for granddaughters recently born. It will be one of my gifts for baby girls.
Happy with choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg , PA) - January 18, 2023
After looking thru may choices I decided on this doll as a gift. This is a nice doll, very soft and cute doll. It is smaller than it appears . I liked having the name printed on the dress. I was so pleased with it that I ordered 3 more, for granddaughters recently born. It will be one of my gifts for baby girls.
Happy with choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg , PA) - January 18, 2023
After looking thru may choices I decided on this doll as a gift. This is a nice doll, very soft and cute doll. It is smaller than it appears . I liked having the name printed on the dress. I was so pleased with it that I ordered 3 more, for granddaughters recently born. It will be one of my gifts for baby girls.
Good
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , NY) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Just Love
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this doll was perfect for my granddaughter, very softly and perfectly embroidered
First Doll for my Granddaughter
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashkum, IL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this website shortly before Christmas. I saw this doll which was perfect for my 3 month old granddaughter. It is soft and has no parts that could be pulled off and put in her mouth as she gets older. And it is personalized with her name. Perfect Christmas gift for a perfect baby girl!
So Happpy with this doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - December 24, 2022
This is for my Great Granddaughter. I never thought I would get it in time for Christmas as I ordered it late. but go here early and it is just the right size for her, she is eight months old. Love the doll my self as I have been a doll collector in my early years. Thanks ever so much. Very good and very fast service
Thank youHELEN
Mrs.
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the doll.It is just what wanted. It was the perfect Christmas gift.Personalization Mall is a great place to order gifts.
Beautiful
By Dianna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby doll is just as soft as I expected and can't wait for my granddaughter to open this gift for Christmas. The embroidery is perfect, and I love it.
Beautiful baby doll
By CHARLOTTE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third 'first baby doll' I have purchased. Its adorable ! The hair color is more on the auburn side, matching my granddaughters perfectly. The size and softness make this a wonderful doll for a baby.
Soft Dolly
By Susanne O. (West Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too adorable
Used lavender print
Perfect for baby
Love it
Perfect
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable and very nicely done! Love it!
Love the Baby’s First Doll
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, MO) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quick delivery.
Perfect First Baby Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauriceville, TX) - December 5, 2022
This doll is very soft and cuddly, just perfect for our little one. Shipping was fast as well.
First gift for my first great grandchild
By Sonya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doll and plan to buy more in the future.
Perfect!
By Lora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is just perfect! The personalization is so cute. Can hardly wait to give to my granddaughter.
Adorable!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and so perfect for a 6 month old, also excellent quality. My great-granddaughter loves it!
First Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 9, 2022
The doll looks just like the picture. It is very soft and light weight. Perfect!!
My first baby doll by Gund review
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! It was so perfect and so beautiful. A gift for our newest additional, and was so loved and appreciated. Shipping was wonderful and tracking the doll easy. Everything was a wonderful experience and we will definitely be ordering our holiday gifts from you.
Thank you!
Very Happy Customer :)
My first doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 4, 2022
This is the third personalized first doll I bought. The girls love them and carry them everywhere. They are so adorable. I highly recommend them.
Babies first doll
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cloth babies first doll because my granddaughter was born 10 weeks premature and I was afraid to get a regular doll. The cloth doll is small for when she can start playing with it. It sits in the corner of her crib and it's so beautiful.
Adorable
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st Dolly is so adorable and soft. Perfect for a 1st baby doll!
Soft baby doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - October 21, 2022
This doll reminded me of the one I bought my daughter for her 1st baby doll and I wanted to do the same for my granddaughter. This doll is cute, soft and cuddly and adding her name to it makes it extra special.
Perfect for baby's first Christmas!
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Perfect size for 1-year-old great niece. Blue eyes are an exact match to baby's. Amazingly fast and courteous service.
My 1st Dolly
By Benita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - October 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this doll for my granddaughter’s first birthday and she loves it. I purchased a second one because it has her name monogrammed on it and she absolutely loves it.
Perfectly Precious
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKINSON, TX) - September 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby doll is quality made and so special with the personalization. The stitching is neat and secure. Again, nice quality.
Great price and was delivered when promised.
Doll for Kayleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, IL) - September 24, 2022
The doll is so cute, soft and cuddly. The doll arrived exactly how I ordered her.
Baby Doll
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby doll is the cutest baby ! I purchased this for my first granddaughter who just turned 6 months old and she loves it ! She smiles and talks to it all day long ! Thank you
Dolly
By Marcie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a gift….it was very popular.
Adorable
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby doll is perfect for my 10 month old granddaughter.
It is super soft and cuddly. Her face is so sweet and my granddaughter loves to point to her eyes and nose and so forth.
I would highly recommend this baby doll!
Dolly
By Marcie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a gift….it was very popular.
My First Baby Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - September 17, 2022
I ordered this sweet doll for a neighbor who is about to give birth to her first daughter. I know she is going to love this personalized gift for her baby girl.
The doll is incredibly soft and so well made. I liked that you could choose the thread color and script for the personalization. The doll's size is perfect for a baby or toddler.
DianeAcworth
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our granddaughter. It’s just beautiful! She carry’s it everywhere. So happy I bought it. The quality is excellent.
My First Dolly
By Lorraine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is adorable! Everything was perfect and it didn’t take long for it to be shipped.
1st Birthday
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect 1st Birthday gift for our 1st Great grand daughter. This doll is excellent quality.
PM Shopper
By Norma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and soft material for my 6 month granddaughter. The embroidery is so soft and pretty
Baby doll
By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality the embroidery was done beautifully
Baby doll
By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality the embroidery was done beautifully
Loves her dolly.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 20, 2022
My daughter loves this dolly so much we had to buy a backup.
Baby doll
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super well made first baby doll for your little baby girl-Clothes also very well made
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice