Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Any Message Personalized 17 oz. Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumblers With Lid & Straw - 22217
Average Customer Review: star rating (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent product, fast delivery!
By Deb P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 15 personalized tumblers for an upcoming Family Reunion. I couldn't be more pleased. Ordering was easy, and I was informed of the order's status each step of the way. My order was delivered within a week with regular shipping. Each tumbler was packaged in it's own box (a bonus!) The tumblers are very good quality, exactly as described. The order was filled to perfection - no issues at all! I'm beyond pleased and can't wait to share these at our reunion!
grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rossville, IL) - January 11, 2023
I am thinking ahead and ordered for my grandkids for next Christmas. I viewed them and I am sure they will love them! They range in age from 7 to 24!
So cute
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute!
Fun and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - September 1, 2022
These cups seem to be very well made and the dots surrounding the words adds that fun and design to them! I got them to give as a gift, so I can’t speak to their functionality, but they feel sturdy! I would buy again!
Very bright and nice cups.
By sandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, NH) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love Love these cups! Order came in faster than expected, (I did pay for the faster shipping rate) Will definitely order again!
Satisfied customer
By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Loved colors.. and got to me fast
Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksurg, VA) - June 6, 2022
Very good quality and arrived quickly!
acrylic insulated tumbler
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earth, TX) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the purchase. It is exactly what I wanted.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE!!
By Kayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cups for my boyfriend and I for our trip and I absolutely love them. the design was wonderfully executed. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is looking for cute travel cups!
co worker present
By Sherlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rossville, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this last min as a gift to a co worker. I got it very quickly and she was surprised and thought it was great!
Personalized cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 25, 2021
The cups are fantastic and they arrived before the date.
Great product!
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the different colors and keeps beverage hot or cold!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - November 30, 2021
These cups turned out so nice.
17 oz personalized tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - November 24, 2021
Turned out awesome
JUST SAY IT
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tumblers are so cool because you can add any (clean) message you want on it. You can make it personal for each person you choose to buy one for. You get to choose different colors for the name, and the message. You get to choose the font for the message/name. I also like that the tumblers come with a lid and a straw. Well worth the purchase. Makes great gifts!!!!
trip cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - November 17, 2021
cups came in faster than I expected and they look great
Gift Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 25, 2021
I didn’t use them yet, but they are beautiful. I am pleased just by looking at them! I’m sure everyone will live them!
Beautiful Cup
By Bonnie J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday gift that I’ve purchased in the past which has received rave reviews. I’m expecting the same results this time.
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 7, 2021
Both of my aunts love their cups. It was the perfect gift and the fact that they were individualized by color made it more personal
Cute and functional
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was well executed and looks great! The double walled tumbler works well and is a fun conversation piece!
Gift to me!
By Trivia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMERS BRANCH, TX) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and love it!! I love pink and being a princess, so may as well announce it. The personalization is not going to wash off either!
Vacation Cups
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made these cups for my son and his girlfriend, so they have something to walk around with at Disney World and their resort. They turned out great! Very beautifully done and a great quality cup with straw. I thought in the heat of Florida it would be nice to put your drinks in an insulated cup.
Great cup!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 personalized cups for my family and they are excellent! The print is good quality and they were completed and shipped fast!
I would purchase from this seller again!
Acrylic Insulated Tumbler
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a cute gift for my riding/camping trip that would make my friends smile! I am very happy and pleased with my insulated tumblers and the girls will never loose their cocktail!
Excellent!
By Shaun M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great and shipped quickly!
Great gift
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for grandchildren. They always go to family friends for parties so they will always have their name on a cups and very fun colors. I love the personalized touch.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 7, 2021
Happy with the purchase
Insulated tumblers
By Dorina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Valley, NY) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the tumbler. Look very sturdy and the design looks very pretty on it. It will make me smile and feel special every time I use it. Thanks PMall!
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNBROOK, NY) - June 29, 2021
I ordered 3 of these and am very happy with them. They're very sturdy and look great.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - June 29, 2021
This is exactly what I wanted! If I could have given 10 stars I would. These cups are personal gifts. That is what makes them so special. When they arrived and I saw one, I know the individuals I purchased them for will feel special when I give it ti them. I will definitely be ordering from them often. Personal gifts are the best gifts to give.
Insulated Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - June 27, 2021
This tumbler is high quality and was a good value for the sale price. Probably a little too pricy at full cost. Definitely a good product and fun gift. Personalization Mall never disappoints me.
Tumblers were great
By Merleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Tumblers were very nice and the order fulfilled as expected. Durable and design was as expected and very nice.
My new number.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 13, 2021
The mug is everything I expected. It keeps my drinks cold and I can set the cup down without worrying about condensation marks.
17 oz tumbler
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup seems to be good quality and the personalization looks just how I wanted it to look.
Personalized cups
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, VT) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are exactly what I wanted!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 12, 2021
this is for my best friend and the colors are her favorites! Thank you!
Tumblers loved
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought twelve tumblers. My grandchildren each have one (except for the Christmas baby) and they love them. The real plus to their customization is all the different color combinations. I was able to mix it up so they all had coordinating colors and all looked different. Another big plus is the shipping. They all arrived safely and intact.
Tumblers for Grandkids
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these tumblers for each grandchild and in their favorite color - when all 10 are here there is no mistake as to who's cup it is and it makes them feel special as well. I really like the size and function of these tumblers. Sometimes I wish they were dishwasher safe, especially those times when all 10 are here at the same time, that's a lot of hand washing.
Amazing Cup
By annalesia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son. He loves it! Shipped just in time for Christmas
Delivery
By Beatriz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and the tumblers look great.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice