Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bunny Love Personalized Glass Easter Candy Jar customer reviews

Bunny Lover Personalized Easter Candy Jar - 22222
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even better than pictured. Cute, vivid and full of color. Will order again
Happy Auntie
By Dodie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto Falls, WI) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought four of these for my nieces and nephews and I filled them with candy. I love them and I’m sure they will too
Cute Jar for Easter
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized jar is so cute and came out great. I love it and glad I purchased this.
So Adorable
By Bunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, WI) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered another one for my neighbor since he loves my homemade chocolates because my name is Bunny and I love the rabbit on the jar so it is really PERSONALIZED, Bunny
I love it!
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable Easter Jar!!
Cute Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte, IN) - March 29, 2020
This jar is really cute. It is a nice size and makes a nice gift. Just fill with whatever you want.I also ordered these last year.
Sure to Make Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKFIELD, WI) - March 28, 2020
The jar came packed in a nice layer of bubble wrap. I chose the blue one. The color blue is bright and makes the glass jar pop. The bunny on it is very cute. I filled it with jelly beans and I know our friends are going to smile when they get it. The lid stays on nice and tight. The printing on the jar is just like the picture of the web site. I ordered more jars because I thought they were so cute,
Personalized Candy Jar
By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized candy jar was great for Easter candy.
It’s perfect
By Marty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for Easter and it is perfect. They did a great job with it.
Easter Glass Jar
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how nice my Easter Personalized Jar looks. Very nicely created.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice