Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Doggie Diner Personalized Dog Treat Jar customer reviews

Doggie Diner Personalized Dog Treat Jar - 22225
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Dog treat jar is adorable
By Sally Seletos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dog treat jar is airtight and well made , so cute with my pups name on it
Cute and great quality
By Kati C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat jar is very cute and adorable. It is also very durable and great quality. Would recommend
Prefect size for favorite treats!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to open and close lid, keeps treats fresh with some personalized fun!
It was perfect!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
Love this treat jar!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely great! Love the color and graphics! I just wish it was a bit larger, but knew the size before I ordered.
My Dog Treat Jar
By Faye K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAMFORD, CT) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. It is glass and it keeps the treat fresh!
Cute & Useful
By Ralph G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver City, NM) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like PM products but this one exceeded my expectations. The printing and style is GREAT ! The size and tight closing top makes it perfect.
Great Storage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 4, 2022
Great quality, seal is perfect. Looks cute
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren Twp, MI) - December 20, 2021
Very nice jar! Personalization looks very nice! Jar has a good seal!
Just like the photo
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out perfect and it ships very quickly! Thank you!
Doggie Diner Personalized Treat Jar
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and great quality! My dogs treats fit perfectly in it.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - December 2, 2021
Item is super cute and exactly as described.
Nice Presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 1, 2021
We always kept our little Bichons treats in the cabinet . Now that we have this beautiful treat jar we put it right where we can get to them easily . Her name and treat name on jar looks great. Thanks Robert
Charming and perfect treat jar!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my sister for her two dogs. I used red for the lettering and it looks great. The jar is the perfect size too.
Great Gift
By Bobbi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these. Great for gift giving. The print on these is beautiful.
Very cute treat jar!
By Mickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the treat jar we ordered! We keep it by the front door for training and it's a good size and super cute.
Dog Treats Jar
By CLAIRE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable...
Cute!
By Lakeesha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar looks great.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 6, 2021
Recipiants loved it.
Looked like my preview.
Arrived on time
Safely cradles favorite treats now!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - January 6, 2021
Loved this jar! It now holds Joshy & Gussy's favorite treats and will help keep them fresh! Its adorable!!
Great quality
By Erika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
Great treat jar!
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! I love my new treat jar. It is very nice and perfectly sized. Personalization Mall has the best items perfect for any occasion. The jar looks nicely holding the treats on my table.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 10, 2020
I'm so happy with this treat jar! It seems pretty sturdy and durable. My order arrived pretty quickly and accurately. I had no problems whatsoever. I love that this site makes it so easy to customize your items. I'm definitely ordering from here again!
Great gift
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dog treat jar is very nice. I have bought a few in the past and they make great gifts. I fill them with dog treats and it is perfect gift.
Best Christmas gift for dog lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 21, 2020
So thrilled with the quality and quick shipping of my 4 personalized dog treat Christmas jars. My niece and nephews will adore them, along with their beloved dogs.
Doggie treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 18, 2020
Very cute item
Wedding gift
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - March 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so much better than anticipated
LOVEEEEEEE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompano beach, FL) - January 14, 2020
I absolutely adore this!
perfect
By karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - January 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend has broken two of her dogs treat jars and when I saw this I knew it was perfect for her. It came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. She and her doggie loved it!!
Doggie Loved the Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 29, 2019
Very nicely done.
Sweet Treats
By Dan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - August 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product - Prompt shipment - A++++ Experience. I have purchased a number of items fromPersonalizationMall.com. All have been exquisite!
PRODUCT VERY GOOD
By linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover plains, NY) - June 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SON LOVED THIS TREAT JAR SO MUCH. I HAVE SENT HIM SEVERAL ITEMS FROM YOU FOR
HIS NEW HOME, DOOR MAT, PLAGUE FOR FRONT DOOR HE LOVES IT ALL. THANK YOU FOR
MAKING SHOPPING SUCH A PLEASURE, ALL THE MUGS I HAVE GIVEN AS GIFTS FRIENDS ALSO
LOVED SO MUCH.LINDA SCHNEIDER
Love the color selections
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biglerville, PA) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little upset when my mom broke my dogs previous treat jar by accident but when I went searching for a new one, I was glad. LOL! I love the color selections and was able to match my kitchen. Would recommend it to anyone!
Beautiful gift!
By MJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got two of these for a couple with two dogs who were a great help to us in adopting our latest rescue. They have a condo and i was a little concerned about the size, but they are not humongous. The inscription was exactly as I requested, even the one in French! They are very pretty jars and I think our friends (and their dogs!) will very much enjoy them. AND they were as carefully and prettily packaged as if the company were presenting the gift themselves. VERY nicely done! I'm so pleased, and will be going back for other gifts for our doggy friends.
Perfect!
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this treat jar! It's exactly what I wanted. I have made many purchases in the past and have always been happy!
Perfect Treat Jar
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized treat jars are perfect for keeping your treats fresh and decorative enough to keep out on the counter. The personalized stamp is well done - clearly written, richly colored and slightly raised.
Treat jar
By sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paris, IL) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have purchased. Need I say more? Lol I love you guys. You come thru for me everytime. Always exactly what I order and Always a quality product.
Jar Looks Like Crystal
By KALIA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOXAHATCHEE , FL) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured.I am completely happy with this purchase.
Adorable
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, VA) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is really cute and the perfect size! The opening is too small for my husband to get his hand in. I barely fit my hand in there.
Shopper
By Terese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington , MN) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful jar. Wording not quite square. Off just a bit but good quality. They loved the gift.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice