Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Nuts About...Personalized Glass Treat Jar customer reviews

Nuts About You Personalized Glass Treat & Candy Jar - 22231
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - June 17, 2022
As described delivered on time
Nuts about my Papa jar
By Belinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!! Makes a great gift.
Looks great!
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar came in exactly as pictured. Papa is going to love using it to eat snacks. Great product!
A HOMERUN FOR ME
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for my brother, who loves baseball. So, I chose to add that word to what he's "nuts about." I also purchased one for my nephew. He's a health-nut. I will add some treats to the jars before I wrap them. They are sturdy and have whimsical writing on it. I'd recommend it for anyone, as a gift for any special day. GO NUTS!!!!
Glass jar
By Marlene E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH 02820, NH) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Likled the looks of this boutique honey peanutz to put in it plus an extra pound of nuts for refills. Nut's came from nuts .com check it out.
Another Perfect Gift From PMall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2021
Personalized gifts are so wonderful to receive and give! Once again, PMall has helped me create moments with memories and a keepsake to be cherished forever! This treat jar was perfect to hold nearly 1.5lbs of my friend’s favorite snacks! I’m nuts about this treat jar and he is too! Thanks PMall!
Got expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - January 9, 2021
Got for my son's dad from son. He loves it
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater , OH) - June 17, 2019
This is a great product for the money. The writing is bold and I like the color. If deciding between this product and the other jar that says nuts about, I would definitely pick this one. I purchased both and the other one you could not see the writing nearly as well on the other as this one.
Personalized Glass Jar
By Chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described.
Arrived super fast. Wonderful shopping experience will be shopping again!!!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilderland, NY) - June 15, 2019
Nice quality and looks exactly as depicted.
DADDY'S LITTLE GIRL
By Marlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Worth, TX) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daddy loves it! Filled it with his favorite nuts & it sits right beside his favorite TV chair! Thank you
Nuts about you jar
By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could personalize it. Such a great idea. I can't wait to give it as a gift and hope that he is just as happy as I was to see it.
perfect gift
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for his b-day. He said it came very well packaged and was perfect. It is something he will use everyday.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - December 16, 2018
This is the best gift for a fantastic grandfather who loves a good snack.
Absolutely great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - December 14, 2018
As stated, absolutely great quality and prompt service. Met and exceeded expectations.
perfect gift for grandfather
By gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for someone who has it all
Cute cute cute
By gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and very clear lettering
Wished there were more designs though
Very cute gift but...
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Capacity is misleading. Description says 26 oz but i bought a 20 oz bag of pistachios and only 2/3 of the bag fit. The personalization is very cute
the concept is nice
By adell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york , NY) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my husband. Love the jar but I wish they had the non confetti option. Look like its for a kid. The quality was good though. Heavy and Strong.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice