Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Stache Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

His Stache Personalized Candy Jar - 22233
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly as pictured
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! My son has a mustache that looks just like this. He also runs several game nights, where he gives out candy to keep track of scores. So, this jar is going to make an excellent gift!
Jar
By Katy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is super cute and functional
Looks good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 10, 2021
This is for a gift. It looks very nice. I am happy with it.
Perfect gift
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my brother in law to keep his M & M's in and keep other's out! I think he will love it.
Super cool
By Jade G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Pop for Father's Day. Accurate product as what was advertised. Great price and quick shipping.
Love
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, just wish it was a little bigger
Cool gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to give it to my husband for Father’s Day
Christmas fr Grandpa
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item, so nice for grandpa to have on end table for his treats!
Perfect Gift for Any Occasion!
By Stormy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NC) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality made product. quality personalization-as always. my 8th or 9th order from PMall, but definitely not the last!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - July 7, 2020
Loved the Seahawks colors _ just loved it and my dad loved it. I put his favorite candies, cashews and peanuts in it.
Stash jar
By Crissy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved the jar
Cute treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - November 25, 2019
Makes the perfect gift for someone who likes to snack. Will have you always on his mind..
Fantastic
By Michale P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville , KY) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came in the mail when traffic website said that it would come, no issues, beautifully done very professional looking. Would definitely order again.
Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - October 23, 2019
I ordered this for my grown son and he was very pleased. It is difficult to buy a gift for him, so I was glad that he liked it.
Multiple uses
By Adina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
OK so I got this thinking it could be used for just about anything. I had no idea what it was meant for until someone told me. But that aside he loved the gift and uses it to hold his lose change. ??
Super Cute!
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New creek, WV) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, made a great gift!
pistachio crazy
By JESSICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - July 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift my son picked out for my husband. He's a lover of pistachio's and he got a kick out of this.
Pop Pops Stash
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, OH) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for Fathers Day gift. It was easy to order and arrived quickly. My husband loves it and has it handy next to his recliner filled with his "stash" of candies.

I have ordered numerous times from PersonalizationMall.com and am always so happy with the products.
Nice gift
By Colette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as pictured...a cute gift.
Love it
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s just like it’s shown in the pictures, looks great! It’s actually a little bigger than I expected just looking at it. It also came pretty quickly as well
Love the Stache
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 22, 2018
I have ordered similar products before; however, I must say I was particularly impressed with this one. The jar is well weighted and a substantial size. The personalization makes it even more special.
Awesome
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really nice! Not quite as large as I was expecting, but still functional.
Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milroy , PA) - December 13, 2019
Much bigger than I thought, but it’s still going to make a nice gift.
Good quality but a little pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennettsville, SC) - January 6, 2021
This candy jar is smaller than I thought it would be and the color is a bit dull. But it is heavy enough to live thru hands in/out frequently. It’s basically a Yankee Candle jar with a screen print on it. A bit pricey for what it is, but my Dad liked it.
Lolli
By LeeAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmora, NJ) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s easy to read the wording when the jar is empty but difficult to read when jar is full
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice