Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love... Personalized Glass Candy Jar For Her customer reviews

We Love... Personalized Glass Candy Jar For Her - 22237
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 17, 2023
Just the right size for small candies! Loved the design and how much candy it can hold!
Beach Glass Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslett, MI) - September 17, 2022
My grandson loves his personalized jar. Printing is fantastic on jar.
great idea!!!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this candy jar as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it! I filled it with candy and it now sits on her desk at work where everyone can admire it!
Great Purchase
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, MI) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom for Mother's Day. I received it a day earlier than requested and the personalization was perfect. This was the perfect gift for the money.
Personalized Candy Jar
By Roberta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, but delivered to wrong address ... even though address on label was correct.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, NY) - May 2, 2021
The personalization on this item was beautiful. I would definitely buy it again.
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 1, 2021
Loved how the candy jar turned out! The lid fit nice and tight on the jar too!
Cute candy jar
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for grandmother in law. She will love it. Very nice.
Personalized glass candy jar for her
By rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! The jar was made exactly how I ordered it and turned out very cute!
Daughter In Law Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 10, 2020
I bought this item for my daughter in law for Valentines signed it with my grandbabies name. It was absolutely so adorable. I highly recommend this item . Great size to fill with lots if candy.
Perfect Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak, MD) - September 23, 2019
This was the perfect gift for our Administrative Assistant. Often she places candy out for the staff to Enjoy. So we thought, what better thing then to gift her with a personalized candy jar. Great quality product and of course the personalization allows it to take on a whole other level of Special.
Excellent gift
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - September 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar was well packaged and came quick. I filled it with chocolate and gave it to our secretary. She loved it.
Wonderful Gift for Any Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - August 20, 2019
I bought this for my mom for her special birthday and filled it with her favorite chocolate. She loved it! I would buy this item for other special occasions for other people in my life.
Candy Dish
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MO) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this candy dish for my daughter for her first Mother's Day as a new Mommy. She loves it!! It's a great product, and the turn around time on this after I ordered was very fast!! I will be ordering from them again! Thank you for a great transaction!!
5 Star Candy Jar
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy jar was cuter than the picture. The personalization and quality of the candy jar was excellent. Would not hesitate to purchase again.
Momma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, OH) - February 17, 2019
I purchased this candy jar for my grandson's "momma" (my daughter). It fits exactly how he feels about her.
Glad I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 5, 2019
I am really pleased with the candy jar. The names are clear and looks classy. I plan on filling with Valentine Kisses for my grandsons to give to their Mom.
Cute personalization BUT...
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just very disappointed that the lid doesn't “lock in” so to speak. It just lays on top even though it looks and is made to suction or appears to be constructed to have a tight fit Sent email expressing dissatisfaction and was told it’s not made to seal. A candy jar. Not made to seal, yet is constructed just to look that way??! Yea. I’m confused too
Valentine Gift
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the jar was great to hold Valentine candy for our grandchildren. The writing on the jar needs to be in bolder or darker print especially the small writing at the bottom. It is difficult to see.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice