Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Teacher Personalized Glass Candy Jar customer reviews

Teaching Is A Work Of Heart Personalized Candy Jar - 22240
Average Customer Review: star rating (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Teachers Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (85122, AZ) - December 27, 2022
Amazing teacher jar full of love and happiness ! We loved it for our boys teachers, we are beyond happy for the amazing jar, thank you!
Inspiring Teacher Personalized Candy Jat
By yolanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product shipped to me was the actual product displayed prior to and after ordering. There were no unwanted surprises. I absolutely loved it!
As advertised
By JOSEPH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Hts, NJ) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and is as advertised
Teacher Candy Jar
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I ordered this for my grandson's 1st grade teacher! I love how you can personalize it with their name & the school's name! We filled it with candy for her & she absolutely loved it! The personalization was great, coloring of the letters on the jar were nice as well! Would definitely purchase this product again!
Great quality, fast shipping at a Great price
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this item. We re-order it every year for the new teachers.
Teacher glass jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSTON, WA) - December 17, 2022
From placing my order, being able to review my personalized product before ordering to ordering and receiving all was easy. It showed up earlier than estimated at ordering which was amazing! The personalized jar is great quality. Kiddo filled it with candy and took to her teacher for Christmas. She loved it! It sits on her desk and has treats in it for when kids go above and beyond. I have ordered many products before and will continue to use you in the future. Thank you personalization mall!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 14, 2022
I bought 5 of these for my grandkids’ teachers. They all turned out so nice!
Beautiful jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - December 10, 2022
Very nice jar--better than expected!
Perfect gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift to get a school teacher or any teacher. It’s made perfect. I buy 2 every year, this year I bought 5. So worth the money
Very cute for a classroom
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass candy jar is so cute. I ordered this for a teacher in our family for Christmas. She is going to love it!
Awesome Candy Jar
By CHERYL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this personalized candy jar. I’m planning a retirement basket for my colleague and I know she’ll love it as well. It is as promised and it is of great quality!!! Thank you so much!
Fantastic Teacher Candy Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - August 30, 2022
The product jar arrived quickly and in excellent condition. It looks fabulous on my desk. My students love to be rewarded with Skittles. It’s a great visual to keep students on track.
Great!!
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was fantastic. I’ll be ordering again!
Light and airy
By Hortensia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a nice teacher!
Happy Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - June 26, 2022
My son received this item for his upcoming birthday. He loves and appreciates the usefulness of his gift. Very personal.
Beautiful
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - June 17, 2022
Very good quality product. Areived faster than expected.
Glass Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - June 15, 2022
Good product. Hightly satisfied.
I love it
By maria elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norristown, PA) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teacher's candy jar my daughter loves it ??
Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - May 21, 2022
It turned out amazing and the wait wasn't very long to get it. The teacher loved it
1st Time
By Armenthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME gift! PERFECT! The receiver is very pleased and so am I. Money well spent.
Teacher glass candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 7, 2022
I ordered these for my grandkids teacher's and I loved them!! They came out so pretty. Ver happy with them.
Impressive special gift
By JUNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week! They love the personalization because it showed thought. It wasn't just a blanket gift that was for anyone-it was specifically for each teacher. The box was a huge draw too! The teachers loved the gift box. It made teachers feel special, loved and it shows the thought process towards them went far beyond a simple trip to Target to "just pick something up." The candy was a little expensive so mints were a less expensive option.
Tighter cap.
By Olga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jar looks beautiful. Perfect size, The printing was legible. I only wish the cap would have been more tighter, it feels loose when you're trying to hold it.
Teachers Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - May 2, 2022
This came so quickly and I am very please with how it turned out. Very well made and my daughter 2nd grade teacher is going to love it!!
Looks great!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - May 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make a perfect end of year gift for the teacher! It was exactly as expected!
Fabulous for any teacher
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is an Art Teacher, so this was a particularly relevant item! She absolutely went wild over it! The writing was all raised, and it’s a really pretty font. Elegant, yet legible. I’d strongly recommend it for any type of teacher.
Fabulous for any teacher
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is an Art Teacher, so this was a particularly relevant item! She absolutely went wild over it! The writing was all raised, and it’s a really pretty font. Elegant, yet legible. I’d strongly recommend it for any type of teacher.
Teacher jar
By Theresa von Berg V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
This gets an A+
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her candy jar - it's sitting proudly on her desk in Texas!!
Great item!!!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for 4 teachers at my son's school and they turned out great!!! Now to fill them with their favorite candies!!!
Very impressed
By Mandi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, IN) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this jar for my granddaughters teacher for Valentine's Day. It is bigger than we expected and the personalization is very nice. Her teacher is going to love it
so cute!
By amelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odenton, MD) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality- so excited to fill with kisses for my sons teacher
Perfect gift
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayce , SC) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandson’s teacher. I am sure she will love it!
GREAT LOOK
By Francine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jar is very nice looking and glass and design done well. Very pretty. Only have one complaint. Not about the item, but the delivery. It came without the top. It is a gift. Because I had it sent to me I could see it first and ask PM to send the top. My previous item ordered from PM was missing something also. It was a gift I had sent directly to the person. I wouldn't have known except I talked to the person. Embarrassing. PM needs to be more careful in packing the items with all pieces.
Gift
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product
Personalized glass candy dish for teachers
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham , MD) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift from my grandson to his teachers. We filled them up with chocolate kisses and the teachers absolutely loved them.
Candy jar
By Stella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden , CO) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved first order with a flaw and they fixed the error and sent out extremely fast. I appreciate it! Recipient loved the candy jar
Exactly as pictured
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Amazing quality. So pretty!
Awesome gift!
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar hill, GA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this personalized gift for the teacher! Well worth every penny. Cannot wait to give it to my daughter's teacher.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice