Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love You a Latte Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

I Love You A Latte Personalized Mugs - 22302
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A fun gift for my coffee-themed brunch
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, IN) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for each of my friends for a Christmas Coffee-themed brunch. The mugs were personalized with their names and were adorable party favors, especially with the holiday coffee packet inside. The quality was good, and they were produced quickly. Shipping took awhile, so plan ahead.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - February 20, 2022
This arrived quickly just before Valentine's Day and was perfect!
Love cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 8, 2022
The cup is beautiful love the colors. Excellent delivery.
Love this a Latte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - February 18, 2020
Perfect cup for my grandparents Valentines gift.
Great quality!
By Coby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, AR) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend LOVES her mug. The template looks amazing and is such a smooth, high quality finish!
Perfect
By Joshua T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Very well made.
Just as advertised
By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was delivered early, and was finished beautifully. I was concerned as this was my first order from this site, but I will gladly be ordering more stuff from here in the future. Well done!
Great
By Mark O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice