Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Cabin Personalized Buffalo Check Christmas Tree Skirt customer reviews

Cozy Cabin Personalized Buffalo Check Christmas Tree Skirt - 22311
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You won't be sorry. The quality is top notch and the personalization makes it extra special. I have no doubt our company this year will be asking us where we found such a perfect tree skirt. I am so grateful and I couldn't love this more!
Beautiful
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful
Tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville , VA) - January 6, 2022
Can’t wait to gift this at a bridal shower!
Perfect Tree Skirt
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview Hills, KY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have been out to a brick and mortar store you know your choices are limited and not great quality. This tree skirt is very well made and looks fantastic.
ITS PERFECT!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’ll be the perfect size for our 9ft tree! It’s also really good quality! Very happy with the product
Tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - January 17, 2021
Love it
Awesome
By Ekta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gr8
Tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 4, 2020
This tree skirt just tied the room together for our holidays. Much bigger than I expected. Love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - November 7, 2020
When I decided to buy this personalized tree skirt I honestly didn’t expect it to be such high quality. It is absolutely beautiful and thick too. It’s velvety on the bottom. Such great quality. Can’t recommend it enough and we got many compliments from friends who saw the picture of our tree.
Couldn’t be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , PA) - December 13, 2019
It’s just as beautiful as the picture shows! 100% satisfied
Family Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - September 23, 2019
Love how this tree skirt turned out. We will get to enjoy this for years to come.
Happy customer
By Casey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tree skirt looks great. Good quality and nice and big. Worth the price!
Beautiful tree skirt
By Caitlin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely in love with my new tree skirt
Beautiful
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - November 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt came out exactly as the picture showed. Love it.
EVERYTHING I EXPECTED!
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ND) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is beautiful! The material is great and the personalization was spot on and looks great! Would totally recommend this product!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice