Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mariposa® Personalized Statement Frame customer reviews

Mariposa Personalized Statement Picture Frames - 22335
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Helen M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, NY) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all take many vertical pictures on our cameras. There are few personalized vertical frames from which to choose. This frame fills that requirement and simply is a beautiful frame
Great!
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - August 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy!
Everything I expected!
By LINDA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles, FL) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfectly
Perfect gift
Perfect Memorial frame
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased fir a friend who lost a loved one. It was beautiful and exactly as I imagined
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - April 23, 2022
Bought as a gift; very happy with design and quality
Personalize Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - May 3, 2021
The picture frame was so beautiful. just what I imagined! love the detail on the stainless steel silver frame. I also loved the fact that you can personalize the frame to say whatever you like. It was a great wedding gift I was able to put the bride and groom name on it and also a short personal message. Very satisfied would recommend this to everyone to get if you’re looking for personalized gift.
Very satisfied the friends I gave this to was very happy and loved the gift.
By Gabrielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and great gift was well presented in a nice box and my friends liked it very much.
Beautiful! Great quality! Love Mariposa!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CIncinnati , OH) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived timely. Engraving was perfect. Only wish it came in a 5x7 or larger.
Picture perfect
By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame but I had to put in my photo and my fingers hurt trying to close the back of the frame.
The etching was faint
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a heavy and solid product. I just wish the etching was darker.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 17, 2020
I guess I needed to get a ruler out because I had in my mind that this was larger, but otherwise so nice. Needed something that didn’t default Mr and Mrs and this turned out nice!
Engraving doesn’t show
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You don’t see the engraving unless you pick up the frame and look at it. Disappointing if you want to have it sitting on a table.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice