Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mariposa® Personalized Anniversary Statement Frame customer reviews

Mariposa Personalized Anniversary Picture Frame - 22336
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 11, 2022
I know I will enjoy giving this gift as much as the recepient will enjoy it. Beautiful!
Small but stunning remembrance frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 27, 2022
We wanted something to commemorate an anniversary date and getting to engrave such a pretty frame creates a perfect and subtle perspective along with our chosen photo. So happy to have found this.
Mariposa
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and the personalization is fabulous! Please stock more Mariposa items!!
Great Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 24, 2020
This is a great gift to give someone who has everything! The frame is made by Mariposa which I love! Turnaround time from ordering to shipping was fast although I paid for expedited shipping and it was a day late (company made good on it).
Anniversary gift
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - September 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with personalization & size of this frame, perfect!
CLASSIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - June 24, 2019
I have purchased 5 of these photo frames; the quality is top notch and adding your personnel message put the icing on the cake. I would highly recommend this frame for a gift or just for you; you can't go wrong with this item.
Personalized frame
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly how it looked on the web site. Very nice, my children will love it. Also liked the gift box I ordered with it. Even came with tissue paper. Nice touch
Beautiful frame but engraving crooked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Depot , WV) - October 13, 2020
The frame was beautiful and was 5 stars, however the engraving was not straight and was slanted. This was a last minute anniversary present for my parents so I didn’t have time to send back to get re made
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice