Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mariposa® Personalized Baby Statement Frame customer reviews

Mariposa Personalized Baby Picture Frame - 22337
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My go to baby gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought 6 of these in the past month or so. I do the full first name as the 1st line and the birth date as the 2nd. It’s become my new go to gift for new parents because I’ve received such good feedback! Also this is the cheapest price on a Mariposa frame pretty much anywhere, and they are classic and go with pretty much any decor.
beautiful baby gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be the perfect baby gift for our new granddaughter. Mariposa is a nice brand, the engraving looked classy, great value and it arrived within days despite the Christmas rush.
Excellent quality
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving this frame as a gift! It is beautiful and so special!
Personalized Mariposa 4x6 frame a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - October 15, 2021
I was happy to find a classic looking frame that could be personalized. The recipient (new mom)tells me she loved it. I was glad I could apply AAA discount to counter the hefty shipping charge.
Perfect gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west harrison, NY) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get my friend who just received a beautiful grand child. This frame, which i custom made the saying was perfect!!! She loved it! Actually cried when she opened it!!
Top Quality
By Alberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not only sturdy but it makes the most beautiful presentation as a gift. This brand always is a sure hit.
High Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - November 17, 2020
Love this frame and so did the parents I gave it to as a gift. High quality, pretty look.
Good product for the money
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr , PA) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the options for the designs and the frame quality. Not too expensive.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice