Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Christmas Personalized Shiplap Frame customer reviews

Farmhouse Christmas Personalized Shiplap Frame - 22339
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Charming Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - January 15, 2022
Simple, sturdy frame for special Christmas Photo.
Picture Frame
By Tracey U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame, looks perfect for the Holidays.
Christmas frame
By Sheliah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!
GREAT GIFT
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT
Turned out great!
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Made for a cute Christmas gift.
Farm house Christmas frame
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy on how well the result of the frame, lettering & picture ordered for placement in frame turned out! Gift came just in time for Christmas!
Farm house Christmas frame
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy on how well the result of the frame, lettering & picture ordered for placement in frame turned out! Gift came just in time for Christmas!
Wonderful
By autumn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing Quality. Nice study wooden frame. I’d like to get one of these once a year . Hopefully they’re available !
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - November 2, 2021
It's exactly what I was looking for!
Shiplap frame
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as gift, they loved it
Satisfied
By Alonzetta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was a gift to a very dear friend who needed help sending Christmas Cards 2020. She was so overwhelmed that she said she cried and she also requested a reorder so that all of her loved ones can receive one.
Perfect gift for grandparents
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MO) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad I added the photo to the order. Turned out perfect
Great Christmas Gift
By kellie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and personal! The best type of gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Harriet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames after Christmas for my daughters to put their 2019 Christmas photos of our grandchildren. Arrived perfectly printed. Just kept them in the nicely wrapped bubble wrap for them to store and put out next Christmas. Love to put out dated photos each year!
Beautiful Frame
By Harriet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frames after Christmas for my daughters to put their 2019 Christmas photos. Arrived perfectly printed. Just kept it in the nicely wrapped bubble wrap for them to store and put out next Christmas. Love to put out dated photos each year!
Love it
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 19, 2018
Cant wait to see what memory my friend puts in her frame! Thanks!
Nice, but frame makes picture look cloudy.
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is really cute and well made. I had a picture put in and the plastic protector that goes over the picture is cloudy and makes the picture look low quality. I took it out to check that there wasn’t a protective film over it. I even scored the corner of it with a knife to make sure there was not a film cover. I’ll have to figure something else out for protecting the picture from scratches then what it came with.
Quality is gone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth , OH) - January 6, 2021
I have bought holiday frames for years from personalization mall and this item will be my last. I am so disappointed that there is no longer glass, but rather grainy plastic that ruined the picture. The plastic ruined the frame and picture. I am so disappointed that your products are now cheap. I will never buy these frames again until there is actual glass.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice