Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized Wood Photo Album customer reviews

Expressions Personalized Wood Photo Album - 22355
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By AMY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OK) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
P wood photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 11, 2022
This is a gift. Recipient has not received it yet.
Hopefully, she will like it.
Wood cover photo album
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given this personalized photo album as a gift a few years ago. I loved the craftsmanship and uniqueness of this product. I was so impressed, that I decided to order one. I think it will make the perfect gift. My son in law's hobby is photography. This will be a great way for him to display his photos.
Highly recommend as a gift.
By Melanie D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, made personal, added 72 photos, was a great gift and the receivers loved it.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - March 24, 2021
Beautiful book, done very well, good quality.
Excellent Product and Service
By Cathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth album I've ordered from Personalization Mall and they always turn out better than expected. The ordering process which allows you to view your creation beforehand is easy and there are many options to choose from. In addition, the customer service is excellent. Highly recommend.
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2020
This was very lovely. I'm sure my Daughter and her husband will love it and fill with photo memories.
Wonderfully Made
By Allyson K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order in the main and it is so perfect! The quality is better than I expected and I can't wait to gift this purchase. So happy that I bought this!
Get this!
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the same photo album simply because I liked the words! Personalized it! I bought another and personalized that one. They’re different! Love them!
So perfect
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out exactly how I wanted. Great quality, beautiful lettering, arrived quickly. I would definitely order again.
Lovely album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - December 23, 2019
I bought this as a christmas gift and my friend loved it. High quality, sturdy wood, and the font/etching was done beautifully. Not to mention the price was great!
Tasteful/Unique Album
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased many, many photo albums from Personalization Mall over the past years, & as always, these did not disappoint. I especially love the script font, which is so very tasteful. Looking forward to filling my easily inserted, generous-sized photo albums.
Birthday book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring , TX) - October 19, 2019
Great quality, my daughter and her friends loved it!
Beautiful Photo Album
By APRIL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRAGUE, NE) - July 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new photo album. It's gorgeous as usual! I have been ordering from personalization mall for years now and I am never disappointed in the product. It is well worth the money and reasonably priced.
Love the durability
By MARIET D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this album was not what I was going for initially I’d bought to of them and transferred our pictures into them. They are pleasing on the eye,sturdy and everybody loves their durability. Very nice quality
Beautiful Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - February 24, 2019
I bought this for a relative who "has everything" already. We were able to customize the engraving and filled the album with pictures from family gatherings of the past. The quality of the album was great and the gift was a sentimental success.
Photo Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - February 2, 2019
Bought a personalized photo album for my mother’s 83rd birthday...they did a fantastic job and it was well packaged and delivered right when they said it would arrive.

This is my second purchase and I’ll be back for more.
Albun
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent very pleased
Beautiful!
By Denice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rustic simplicity of this item makes it a winner! Great sturdy gift.
Good quality!
By catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album has a wonderful vintage look. The wood is carved and is substantial. Inside pages are black, two photos per page, and photos slip easily in and out. However when the book is full it doesn’t stay completely flat, but its still one of the nicest albums that i have found! So nice, I bought two!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice