Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hugs, Kisses & Valentine Wishes Personalized Valentine's Day Treat Mailbox customer reviews

Hugs, Kisses & Valentine Wishes Personalized Valentine's Day Mailbox - 22371
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Makes a perfect valentines gift for my granddaughters
By Maxine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caneyville, KY) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these makes a perfect valentines gift for my granddaughters they are well made and delivered sooner than expected
Valentines Day Treat Mailbox
By Grace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, MI) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Very cute idea to put Valentine notes, candy, small gifts in the mailbox.
Valentine Msilbox
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my grandkids. Put an envelope inside to look like they got mail. They loved it! Well made and can be used every year.
Great!
By Ashleigh F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Came exactly as I ordered and way faster then I expected!
Great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kewanee, IL) - February 15, 2022
Arrived by Valentines Day, great product ?
Granddaughters will love them
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Checks all the boxes
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a 4 year old granddaughter and a 15 year old grandson and this was perfect for each one yet personalized enough to make it special. They were so well packaged that after I filled them I reused the packaging to ship to the kids. They are adorable and fits just enough candy as to not overdo it. I highly recommend this gift if you're shopping for different genders and different ages. One stop shopping at it's best.
valentine mail
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - January 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast delivery, nice size for candy, cards and a small stuffed animal. Not flimsy.
Excited to give to our granddaughters.
Love Deliveries
By Keri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MS) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 year old will love this for Valentine’s Day with a bag of candy in it!!
Super cute
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute gift!
Darling mailboxes
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little boxes exceeded my expectations by a mile! The door opens like a real mailbox and the little flag moves up and down. Cutest things ever and I wish I had bought them for every kid I know!
Personalized Bear
By Monise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I apperciate how this company keeps there promise per delivery preference and always gets it correct
Fabulous & fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - February 16, 2021
I purchased two custom mailboxes for our grand daughters for Valentine’s Day! They absolutely loved them! The joyful screams were a delight to my ears! Stuffed with a fun T-shirt, light up hearts and candies made them jump with happiness. The boxes now are on the end of their dressers waiting for another delivery.
I HIGHLY recommend this product, the quality is wonderful!
Valentine's Treat Mailbox
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beasley, TX) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received it for my granddaughter...so cute.
Perfect for that special someone's Valentine's Day treats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 9, 2021
This is a gift for my grandson. It is the perfect size to fill with Valentine's Day goodies. Nice bright red color. Clear bold writing on the mailbox. The mailbox flag actually raises and lowers. The personalization adds the perfect touch to make this a keepsake gift to look back on as he gets older. Very pleased and I highly recommend!!!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - February 4, 2021
The perfect keepsake made perfectly sturdy for future use
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - February 4, 2021
Sturdy and absolutely great! My kids will love them. The fact that they are a keepsake is a true treasure.
Valentine mail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - February 2, 2021
Very nice size to fill with sweets and gift cards. Very happy with purchase.
Valentine Treat
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a spur of the moment purchase and so worth it! Both in value just being a great idea. My honey is going to love it as his silly gift for Valentine's Day.
Fast shipping!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake, IL) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these and they came in a matter of days! I have had non-personalized items that took much longer. I have plenty of time to fill them for Valentine's day.
Very sturdy
By Toria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice and sturdy. The design was very cute and worth the buy
Mailbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 16, 2020
Great quality. Cute. Was able to fit 3 items inside.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - February 4, 2020
Perfect size for my little guy, it’ll be awesome when exchanging valentine’s.
how you use this product
By geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (casa grande, AZ) - February 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied
LOVE IT!
By melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely love. perfect size for what i was needing. making a care package for my friend and great size for candy and small shots. came in great time. would buy again
Adorable, but small
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each child but they have almost thirty children in each class and there is no way that 30 valentines will fit in this box.
Valentine gift for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - February 17, 2022
Great gift and place to store their valentines.
However, I thought the candy was included - my fault; I did not read the description carefully.
Product features that I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 16, 2021
I liked how you were able to put in a name on the mailbox. And it was cute. The person who received the gift really enjoyed it and that the flag on the mailbox was able to move. The adults liked it too.

Although, I wish it was a bit bigger in size to be able to put in a card that wasn't small in stature.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice