Recipients

Shop By Recipients

To Do List: Personalized Boxer Briefs customer reviews

Personalized Black Boxer Briefs - Funny To Do List - 22374
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - June 9, 2022
The "To Do List" boxer briefs are awesome! Personalization came out great! Boxers are super-soft & comfortable. Seems to be good quality. Sizing is accurate. I would buy again!
Exactly what I wanted
By Kasie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these boxers as a Valentines Day gift and fully expected to receive a good laugh. And he did but yet the material is really nice as well. Totally a win win!
Valentine’s Day Gift
By Haley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Five stars!!! Turned out so good. Boyfriend loved them.
Valentine’s Day is going be ??????
By Sherrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Spring, GA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for my husband, but really for me. ?? I am, pleasantly, surprised at the overall quality of the fabric and the personalization. I’m excited to give this to him this weekend!
Shorts
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are of quality an are just the same as picture
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 4, 2022
The order process was easy. Communications about product arrival was very efficient and am happy with the product and it's uniqueness :
Love them
By STEPHANIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tazewell, VA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are hilarious. I got them for my boyfriend and he’s going to die from laughter and hopefully take the hint, too. They’re great quality and a fair price. I’m very happy with this purchase.
Great quality
By Tabitha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never know what you’re going to get when you order online but I have to say the quality of these are great and they are super fun
Great product
By Shataye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to size and great product.
Quality product
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers were exactly as pictured and arrived in a timely manner
Excellent
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect fit and lettering is put on very professionally. Wash and wear will last a long time
Quality
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made boxers! Look great!
Excellent quality
By Vonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very comfortable. My husband loves them.
I bought these undies for a joke, but it turns out they are comfortable!
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one pair for my husband for Valentines Day. He LOVED them! No joke! He said they fit great and are comfortable! He asked me to order more!
Boxers
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved them. They fit perfectly
Very cut briefs
By Carlotta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved them, A fun gift for Vday.
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - February 16, 2021
I purchased these for my husband for Vday and he was tickled. They fit true to size and felt soft and comfy.
Perfect Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Settlement, TX) - February 11, 2021
I can't wait to give this personalized undies to my fiance' for Valentine's Day! He's going to love them!!!
Personalized boxers
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenesaw, NE) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as shown! Great quality! I will definitely use this company again .
Recommend!!
By Gena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marissa, IL) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THEM!!
Very Fun! Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 2, 2020
how fun to have your name on his boxer briefs!!!
Was a hit, thought they were funny and sexy!
Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLINGTON, TN) - February 19, 2020
Looks amazing!! Perfect fit..
He loves how they feel
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves how they feel
Fun Gift!
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved receiving these for Valentine’s Day. They’re good quality fabric, and the personalization is well done. I got him a size large, and for reference he’s 6’0, 180lb. They fit him perfectly. As with all the dozens of gifts I’ve bought from this website, I highly recommend.
Valentines gift
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst , NC) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality & printing blends in with the material. Not ruff
Valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst , NC) - January 19, 2020
I think this gift is perfect for Valentines, can’t wait to see my husbands reaction!
Great!
By Clarissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can tell the writing was ironed on not sure how it will hold up but they are adorable and great material
Great Gift
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as the "funny" gift for my husband for Valentine's Day and they were perfect....
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - February 5, 2019
Perfect gift for that hard to buy for guy. Quality is good and the personalization looks great.
Cute
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers look very cute. The fit is nice. They arrived on time as well…just in time for Valentine’s Day. My only complaint is that you can see where an iron was used to iron on the decal. I’m hoping that goes away when I wash them.
Nice Product
By Jazmin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. Nice fabric, very nice print design. Will purchase again if my husband likes the fit.
Run a size small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - February 10, 2019
These were an anniversary gift for my husband. He loves them but they run a size small. We love The personalization though and it’s really great quality.
Size up
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was fine, but I ordered based on the waist size, and while they fit, they are a bit snug and too short. They were part of a valentines gift and not really to be worn, so they are fine.
Be careful with sizing
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, however, after wearing them, he said they were very uncomfortable. I am sure if we had sized up it would have made a difference.
Mens boxer briefs
By Caren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, UT) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These run very small
Boxers
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , MS) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute and look just like the picture. However, they run smaller than the size chart.
Size not accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - January 26, 2019
I absolutely love these....But I ordered an XL and its more like a Medium. Good Quality...yet runs way too small.
Boxers
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I love the idea of these personalized boxers, the monogram portion has flaws in the pattern as if it has been treated in the wash numerous times.
Way too small
By Deb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coin, IA) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the size chart. My husband has been the same size for several years. The size chart or the Size of the product is way off. Of course they won't give me my money back because it's Personalized and there is no flaw in the product..... well it's a flaw in either the product's size or the size chart size but I still get stuck with paying for it. I won't be back to this site.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice