Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Love Story Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Our Love Story Personalized Heart Keepsake - 22387
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
What a perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broaddus, TX) - August 23, 2022
I would give 10 stars if I could! Oh wow! This is the perfect personalized gift that I will give to my partner on our Wedding Day! I love how you make it your own love story! I am so glad I found this! Thank you so much for such an amazing product!! We will cherish this!!
Amazing Keepsake!
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Love Story Keepsake for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day! Delivery was faster than I expected which was awesome! This item was more beautiful in person than looking at it online. This item captured quotes that I added in to personalize his gift and he absolutely loved it. This is so far the best website for personalized items that I have ordered from. I was so impressed with this gift, I ordered another one for my daughter for her birthday! Thank you Personalization Mall for making items that make your loved ones feel special!
Gift for my husband to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 27, 2021
He is going to love it
Keepsake
By Edith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington , IN) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautifully crafted piece.. I will treasure this forever as it was a gift from my Husbsnd!
Love "Our Love Story"
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased your "Our Love Story Personalized Colored Heart" for my husband. It turned out beautifully and he loved it. I have made purchases in the past and have never been dissatisfied with the quality of any of the products. I love the color, the way "our story" was printed in the heart, the delivery, the color options, the lettering, the lovely way the message comes through the heart, everything. Thank you for presenting the perfect Valentine's Day present. I look forward to finding "the" perfect gift for any occasion. The image below doesn't come close to the finished product, but, again, it was the perfect idea.
Great product
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , VA) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this, I thought What a great idea. You can preview what you want to say and see your final product. It arrived just like the preview, even though it didn’t arrive on Valentines Day as promised, it was well received when it did arrive the next day.
Very nice gifts
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller place , NY) - January 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a bunch of items with them and they are all so beautiful and worth the price once of the things I got broke when shipped and customer service didn’t even hesitate to send me a new one o definitely will keep ordering from here
Very nice quality
By todd M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as described but I found it difficult to read the inscription. The lettering was faint and you kind of have to hold it close to read it. It could not be read from a shelf or table. Over all I think she will love it, I have not given it to her yet.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice