Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Style Personalized Wine Bottle Accessory Box customer reviews

Bold Style Personalized Wine Bottle Accessory Box - 22389
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Highly Recommend Purchasing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - July 28, 2022
This incredibly beautiful wine box does not disappoint. Initially, I ordered the wood one but it was broken and didn’t have the same quality.
Sophisticated and Elegant Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURR RIDGE, IL) - February 25, 2022
This gift was so luxurious and upscale. It exceeded my expectations in every way. The outside of the box was beautifully made and the inside had all of the tools you need to open any bottle. It also fits a bottle of champagne, which is what I put in it to celebrate the retirement of a great friend. Highly recommend this item!!!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - August 13, 2021
Item was received quickly and was very nicely done. It makes a nice gift.
Worth the money
By Whitney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice wine box. I gifted it to my friend who recently tied the knots. It fits a champagne bottle which is what I bought. The couple loved it
Amazing product, excellent quality and lightning fast delivery!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 14, 2021
My second holiday season ordering at the last minute and I wasn’t disappointed in the slightest!! TOTALLY RECOMMEND!!
Wine bottle accessory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otego, NY) - December 12, 2020
I love it! I was worried about the quality but it’s beautiful!
Better than expected
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, WA) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift and the next day I discovered I personalized it with the wrong wedding date! I contacted the company and they immediately corrected the date for me without hesitation. Great customer service! When the item arrived, the material was much better than I had expected and is a very nice quality gift! I was very pleased. This company has always produced great quality products, I will order from them forever!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - June 15, 2019
I ordered this product and was beyond pleased and impressed! Great quality and will be purchasing more! This was a hit!
Great Wine box
By ONIKA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill , MD) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver loved this box so much. Great quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 19, 2019
Exceeded our expectations! Will defintely order again!
They also arrived sooner than expected.
Wine Box w/ Tool Set
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs, TN) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase, received in just 2 days. Great quality, my mother and step-father loved it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice