Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Distillery Personalized Round Wood Sign customer reviews

Vintage Distillery Personalized Round Wood Sign - 22391
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this sign. My son loved it!
Bourbon wood sign
By Harold S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered as promised
Quality at its best
Highly recommend
Wall plaque
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter in law . They just put a bar in their home . This looks perfect and they love it .
Quality
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is very sturdy and the printing and design exceptional
Nice Quality
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! Alignment and color as pictured. I would highly recommend your company!
Christmas present
By Carmel Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield , NY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vintage distillery sign can just a few days after ordering! It rich color and personalized writing were perfect and clear! It’s amazing they can provide such craftsmanship at such a fast speed. Only 5 days!
It was a great present!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved this
Must have!
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it turned out! Even better in person! Will order again! Thank you!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 14, 2020
Just as pictured. Fast shipping.
Totally Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - November 28, 2020
I was a little concerned when I first ordered based on the price and description of material. But wow when I received the product I couldn't be happy. Looks great ... In fact amazing the letter is metallic in color and just pops under LED light. Really tied the bar all together. Highly recommend
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 10, 2020
Very unique item. Couldn't be happier with the design/colors. Perfect match for the "man cave".
Tickled About it
By MARIET D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the sign and all our families and friends stress how creative we are when they see it over our wine bar. I’m very pleased about it.
Love it
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt lake city , UT) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign turned out perfect and received it quick. Love it
Great product
By melba L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boiling springs, SC) - January 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was correct and the product was wonderful! I will order from here again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 21, 2018
ordered these for neighbors and they turned out better than I expected.
Great Options
By Mike N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BESSEMER, AL) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was received as ordered and looks great! Items always packed well for shipping to avoid damage. Variety of items is outstanding!
Not rustic enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 11, 2021
great product, too well made to fit in my rustic decor
Arrived damaged
By MH K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was beautiful, BUT arrived with several areas where the paint had rubbed or scratched off. I am more frustrated because when I called to report it, they said the phones were shut off “so they could catch up” and to email or try later. I immediately emailed and have not heard back (this was yesterday). I am now worried that a reprint won’t make it here in time for gift giving and feel I should have gotten a call back (or email) the same day I reported the damage.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice