Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Barnboard Map Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Barnboard Map Personalized Canvas Prints - 22401
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
TRAVEL MEMORIES
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - August 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love RV'ing. We recently repainted and refurnished our den. This was the perfect canvas piece to place over our new sofa, to match the light gray walls and darker gray sofa. As we now travel a lot via our 5th wheel, this piece reminds us daily of how much we enjoy seeing the national parks, monuments, state parks and other places of interest throughout the U.S. It brings us much joy as does this canvas piece.
Barn-wood Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, NY) - July 19, 2022
Enjoyed the larger 48 inch canvas size. Used it as a headboard for our guest bedroom. Did not disappoint. Product was shipped very quickly and packaged very securely arrived just in time!
Judy's input
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, WI) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Barnboard Map. 16 x 24 is the perfect size for my wall. I've ordered numerous things and I am always satisfied. Ready to order 40th anniversary gift.
I love this. Great gift idea.
By Davi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and it looks great.
Awesome Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 26, 2020
My daughter loved her new canvas! We just loved the canvas print merchandise.

Beautiful
By Amelia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the purchase the actual size is bigger than expected overall very satisfied with my order. Have not hung it up yet it's still in the plastic wrap. Thank You.
Beautiful
By Amelia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the purchase the actual size is bigger than expected overall very satisfied with my purchase. Have not hung it up yet it's still in it plastic wrap. Thank You.
A "little" different shower gift!
By Steve N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as shown. It comes with the usual "hanging materials package" and small pins to use to indicate the places as one travels the USA. Quality canvas.
She Loved It !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown , GA) - March 28, 2020
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband. He is military and they had to leave their first home they bought in the state they loved. Both were a lil upset. When I saw this I said it’s perfect! YESYESYES it was! She called me yelling aww mama I love it. I love personal gifts and your website. Sincerely Customer For Life
The Wall
By Irene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few things before & been very happy with the orders. Then I Ordered this canvas print & had it personalized. It came within a few days of ordering, I thought with it being personalized it would take longer but it didn't. It was a gift for my boss and he hung it as soon as he got it. We were all very happy with the quality! Very satisfied with their products & would definitely use them again and again!!!!
Always Pleased
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never dissatisfied with the quality of product produced by PM. Have ordered more than several items and have loved each item. This canvas map turned out perfectly and was of great quality. We purchased this for a male co-worker who took a new job in a different state and we thought this would be a perfect going away/good luck gift for him and his girlfriend. If you are thinking of purchasing this for a someone, don't hesitate, buy it! This pic has the plastic wrap still on it. Unfortunately, I didn't take another pic when it was unwrapped. P.S. Our co-worker loved it!!
Great Quality
By Chastity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Leave it to personalizationmall to make something so personal and cute and durable. Definitely would recommend this for any home.
Very happy with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer City, PA) - December 8, 2019
I purchased this as an Engagement gift for a young couple. I wanted something they will think of us when they see it. Their names are spelled unusually so this is the best site I have found to get this type of gift. I really like the feature allowing me to preview the item before purchasing.
Very nice
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levant, ME) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends wedding gift and had delivered to her, she loved it and she’s going to use it at her destination wedding! Never been unhappy with anything I have ever purchased from here
Happy Campers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohio city, OH) - August 10, 2020
Great product.
Rated a 4 only because I wish the canvas was a little tougher.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice