Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sports Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sports Fleece Blankets - 22428
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - November 20, 2022
My friend's daughter loved her blanket
Beautiful ans very soft
By Millisen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so soft it makes you want to take a nap
Personalized blanket
By Chasta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, LA) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Fast shipping and it looks great
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlysville, VA) - April 7, 2021
This blanket is thick and plush. The personalization looks wonderful.Such a special gift for our senior volleyball players. The service was amazing. All my items came in less than a week.
Products that I like.
By Shopper (Faribault, MN) - March 26, 2021
This was for my granddaughter and she likes blankets and I put her name and etc on. She loved it!!! She was a very 13 year old.....
Fleece Blanket
By Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson,, VA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket, and I know my granddaughter will too. Also, very fast delivery. I ordered 4 blankets and all arrived as ordered. Love them.
As Usual---Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - November 29, 2020
I ordered the Red Fleece Blanket with personalization. These guys NEVER disappointe. It was even lost in the mail, called them, had it in 3 days. I've used this website since it opened and I have yet to get anything that I didn't love!
Soft blanket with nice embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMMELSTOWN, PA) - September 8, 2019
Received this blanket which appears plush, feels soft and seems to be of good quality. Purchased the gray with royal blue embroidery which shows up very well and looks nice! Lettering in all caps which stands out nicely too!
XMAS 2020
By Alyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came personalized no mistakes. Excited for christmas.
Disappointed
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Positive feedback first: I do like the colors and the personal inscription on the blanket. HOWEVER, I was quite "disappointed" with how thin the blanket was. I actually felt some blankets from your facility and they were thicker. I feel that the cost of this blanket was too much for the quality. I could purchase this same blanket (without inscription) at a local store for less than 1/2 the cost of this blanket. So, I am extremely disappointed with this purchase.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice