Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized Grey Leatherette Poker Chip Set customer reviews

Personalized Poker Chip Set - Add Any Text - 22430
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very nice gift and set for those who enjoy playing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2022
I liked the presentation and the quality. It's a good gift for those who enjoy playing cards.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 26, 2022
Nice quality case and chips. The embossed lettering on the suede fabric looks great!
Nice poker set, my friends will be jealous
By Tyrell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loves this set, its looks even better on person, the engraving is authentic and not printed.another thing I appreciate is the weight of the chips,They aren't flimsy and woke break easily.Cain't wait to take my friends money soon.
Poker Set
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

Great quality Poker set with special personalization & message.
Love it
By Kristal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it.
Very nice set
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves poker night with her friends so this is perfect!
Excellent grift
By Amity L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , TN) - April 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for my son. The engraving was great. Thanks so much!
Nice Quality
By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERNERSVILLE, NC) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!!!
Nice case, not so nice personalization
By Meagan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the case, but I was disappointed with the lettering. You can see it’s not good quality and I’m worried it will look worse with use and age.
Perfect gift!
By Chanqueria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleriver , MD) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a poker lover. My friend and I loved it. The quality of this set was great. I gave it 4 stars due to the fact the message had to be very, very brief. Wish I could’ve put a little more words. And the actual poker chips aren’t already numbered. That was my only concern, other than that, we both were satisfied.
Not fully printed
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this set, the only problem w/it was that a couple of the letters were missing segments to them. It wasn't enough to make it illegible and if I'd had more time before Christmas, I would've returned it for another one. But it really is a nice gift worth buying.
Very elegant
By Swati A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! My Product Manager was really happy..thank you!
Good thought
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merkel, TX) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift, though the writing on it was beautiful it had a few spots that the ink didn’t get on it so it looks a little splotchy other than that my husband will love it.
Unsatisfied
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRY HALL, MD) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very small & wording turned out smeared
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice