Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Legal Notes Personalized Black Leather Portfolio customer reviews

Legal Notes Personalized Black Leather Portfolio - 22452
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads, FL) - June 28, 2022
The portfolio was a gift to my attorney. She absolutely loved it and couldn’t wait to use it! I was extremely pleased with the quality and workmanship of the portfolio.
very professional looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - July 29, 2021
Very nice portfolio!
Legal Notes Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - May 20, 2021
Purchased as a gift for my daughter who just graduated from Law School. Beautiful gift, well made and very practical.
Engraving
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, FL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio was branded upside down. When you open the folder the note pads are upside down. Can you remedy this?
legal notes personalized black leather portfolio
By Laurina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM AN AUNT (TIA) RINA AND MY NIECE IS A LAW STUDENT AT SAN DIEAGO UNIVERSITY AND SHE HAD MADE HER FIRST MIDTERMS WITH B+ AND TO INSPIRE MY NIECE AND WISH HER HAPPY BIRTHDAY WITH THIS LEGAL NOTES PORTIFOLIO; HOPING TO KEEP HER UPLIFTED IN BELIEVEING IN HER DREAM. THE DEAR TIA RECEIVED A TEXT FROM OUR ANNA WITH SMILE AND LOTS OF LOVE FROM MY NIECE
Elegant and professional
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized portfolios for two lawyers. The products are excellent. The quality is first rate, the interior very accommodating, they just add a nice touch of elegance when they show up on a conference table or other professional setting.
Loved it!
By Cassie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , LA) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
missing a pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - February 12, 2021
I thought it would include a pen; otherwise, it's very nice.
Damaged
By Cortney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent a lot of this portfolio and the quality is so bad and has a very noticeable stain in the leather and it's too late to fix it because it's a Christmas gift. Not very happy. Maybe spend a little effort on quality control
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice