Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Initial Personalized Photo Clip Wood Sign customer reviews

Farmhouse Initial Personalized Photo Clip Frame Wood Sign - 22471
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unique and affordable....
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this new addition to the Personalization Mall choice set. Arrived in perfect shape and well constructed. Excited to give these out as Christmas gifts...
Ordered this for a housewarming gift! I think they’ll love it… it’s perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - August 11, 2022
Arrived exactly how I ordered it!
Perfect gift! Very happy!
Turned out great
By Shana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping and it looks amazing
Personalized Photo Hanger
By Rosalee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - February 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! The options are light wood or dark. I chose light and it’s a light gray, which looks really good, however, light wood, to me, indicated more of a light natural wood rather than light gray.
Perfect
By Randall R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as represented. Price was right. Love it. Love Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift or just to hang in your own home! Love the craftmanship.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petrolia, CA) - December 13, 2019
Bought this a gift and it is exactly as described. Very happy with it.
Family gift
By Giovanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I liked it. The only thing is that is pretty narrow and thin. It will hold but definitely not a statement.
I have to get more gifts to go with it after I received. Since they were pretty small.
Farmhouse photo holder
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite bay, CA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s just ok.
Unsatisfactory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - November 27, 2020
Disappointed to say the least , the item is pictured with little pieces to hold up pics and when it arrived it had none. The item was also really small .
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice