Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baseball Embroidered Easter Basket customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Baseball Easter Basket - 22541
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Larger than expected
By Debra J E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - April 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, WV) - March 30, 2022
Absolutely adorable Easter basket, can't wait to give it to him. Shipped extremely fast. A++
Baby 1St
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandson; it's exactly what I was looking for! The quality is very good, and the embroidery of name personal touch.Love it!!
Very nice quality Easter Basket
By NATALIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization of this baseball Easter basket. I only wish it was a little bit larger to fit more items in it. The name font is good, but I think could have been a little bit larger.

Great keepsake for our young Grandson. I would purchase again.
Baseball embroidered Easter basket
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and so does my 3 year old son! It turned out really nice and just like the picture.
So cute!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEEN CREEK, AZ) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so happy to receive this Easter basket for our grandson. It waa excellent quality and exactly what we wanted.
Easter basket that looks like a baseball with name on it
By Katherine L. (ROCHELLE PARK, NJ) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Perfect
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stitching
Beautiful handiwork
Perfect
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wurtsboro, NY) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my grandson who loves baseball he is going to think it’s so cool
Perfection!!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised!! Love this!!
easter basket for my 9 year old grandson big baseball fan and player
By tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRIGHTON, PA) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful i love this place
Baseball Easter Basket
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is SO CUTE! I ordered it for my 6 month old grandson for Easter and am so excited to fill it with toys and goodies. Very well made and can be used later for toys, etc. I would highly recommend this item.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 26, 2020
This was the perfect sports basket for my grandson. He thought it was so cool.
very happy with your products.
Perfect
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this Easter basket. It is exactly as I thought it would be. I was worried that the stitching on the basket wouldn’t match the name but it was perfect!
Easter Basket/baseball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeana, OH) - March 23, 2022
It is as it appears in picture.
Much smaller than appears
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered 3 other sports Easter baskets from here. Went to order a 40th but they were out of stock so I ordered this one thinking it would be similar. It’s a flimsy basket and much smaller opening than anticipated. Really isn’t good quality and doesn’t fit much inside. Disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice