Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Live Love Teach Teacher Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Live Love Teach Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - 22608
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Bag
By FERNANDA U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bag and it's really big. I will definitely be buying this product again.
Beautiful Bag
By milagros R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is seems sturdy and spacious. The design and personalization are very nice. I'm sure my daughter's teacher will appreciated it.
Great teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - December 8, 2021
This is a really cute bag that I got for my daughters 3rd grade teacher. She is a new teacher, and I think she will love it. It's a nice size bag as well.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - February 20, 2021
This is a great bag for carrying heavy articles and the monogramming looked perfect.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport , NY) - December 18, 2019
This is an adorable and useful bag for a teacher.
Nice gift
By Suzy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift
Live Love Teach
By Antonia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little disappointed with how crooked the teachers name came out. That is why we’re taking a star. We love personalization and always are very happy with their products. Not happy with the tote.
Teacher Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 3, 2020
I was excited to gift this bag to my daughter’s teacher for Christmas. When we opened it we discovered that the actual “Miss Michelle” print was a little crooked. We took one star off for that reason. We’ve ordered Baby’s First ornaments in the past and loved them. I didn’t think this would happen as we’ve been very happy with Personalization products in the past. A little disappointed.
Happy Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL) - December 27, 2019
My son's teachers were very happy and touched by the personalized gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice