Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Yours Truly Personalized Canvas Beach Bags customer reviews

Colorful Initial & Name Personalized Canvas Beach Bags - 22625
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beach bags for birthday party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - June 12, 2022
I purchased 6 customized beach bags as gifts to the attendants of my daughter's 8th birthday. The girls loved the bags and the quality is exceptional. One bag was not the way it displayed on the computer, but Personalization Mall quickly sent me a replacement bag in time for the party! The customer service is second to none and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family! Thank you so much for everything. I will definitely use your company in the future!
Cute bag!
By Tracie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntown, MS) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product just as promised! Colors were perfect!
Easter gifts for grandchildren
By Myra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As these are Easter gifts for my grandchildren, I don't know as yet how they will be received or hold up with use throughout the summer. They appear to be quite hardy and great size to hold towels, toys, etc. The background color and personalization is very professional as well. I've been very pleased with everything I've bought from this company.
Very Pleased
By KAREN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always satisfied with the products that I order. I will continue to order from you guys.
Great Bag
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a book worm friend and she loves it. Buying another for a Hairdresser friend. Nice looking monogram..really nice.
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - October 16, 2021
Gift for my clients to use st the pool or beach. Looks great!
Flower girl tote
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paris, OH) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. Fast shipping. Cant wait to give it to my grand daughter for being my flower girl!
Nice BIG bags
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased for my grandkids as their Easter bag instead of a traditional bucket. Very well
Made and a lot bigger than I anticipated, just more for this GiGi to buy for them:) For the price, definitely a great purchase!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - January 30, 2021
It’s simply PRETTY!
MY BAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - March 13, 2020
I really like the personal touch of adding my name to the bag.
Canvas Tote Bag
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the appearance and quality of this tote bag. The custom initial design that I chose came out perfectly! My mother now wants one, so I will order a personal bag for her. Personalizationmall.com has always come through on any order I've placed with them!
Great Bag
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag for our beach vacation. The grandkids will each have a bag of their own to take to the beach each day.
Great Bags
By Dale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these bags for my grandchildren. They are perfect.
Ring Bearer gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - April 30, 2019
It's perfect for a boy who will need a little entertainment around a bunch of grown ups
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - August 2, 2020
Good size tote that seems durable.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - August 2, 2020
Good size tote that seems durable.
Fun beach bag
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old orchard beach , ME) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beach bag is spacious. Strong canvas and love the customization. I washed the bag and after drying it was wrinkled. Not a big deal but this is the reason I didn’t offer 5 stars ??
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice