Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Outdoor Hooded Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Outdoor Hooded Sweatshirt Blanket - 22651
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
fANTASTIC SERVICE
By Rodney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, PA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievable, in a final pinch for Christmas. Ordered 4 of these on Saturday and got them all on Tuesday. They all loved them. Only disappointment was the gift wrapping. Paid 10.99 for a box with their logo on it with elastic ribbon around it.
Winter hoodie/ blanket
By anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect. What I wanted!
Great Product!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was better than expected!
Thick and warm!
Bigger than anticipated as well!
Overall, love it!
Perfect for sitting around indoors on chilly days as well as for use outdoors! I’ve ordered over a dozen of these for family. All personalized, so no one will have to worry about who’s is who’s!
Personalized Hooded sweatshirt blanket
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Great product
By Mohamed H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Very soft. Beautiful embroidery.
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my grandson. The blanket is very soft. I love the jersey material and the fleece lining. The embroidery added an extra touch.
Personalized hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 11, 2022
I am very happy with this purchase, the quality is very good and the personalized name came out perfect. I would recommend your company again and again for great products.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - April 18, 2022
I bought this for my 7th grade daughter. Mainly for track season since it is cold during the first few track meets. She loves it. The embroidery is quality, and the blanket is thick and soft. My husband used it as a blanket and now wants one.
Hooded sweatshirt blanket
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - March 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and warm .
Great for outdoor sports .
Shipped very quickly as well .
Love it !
Awesome for the grand kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - January 13, 2022
warm and they are twins so having their names on it helped
Excellent
By shane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabethton, TN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Perfect gift
By Janie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halls, TN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for anyone who loves hoodies. Now she has a blanket with a hood. Unique idea. Love it.
Soft Blanket
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft, cozy, and exactly how I pictured it.
Just what I was looking for.
By Burton P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my wife so she hasn’t seen it yet. We RV camp and love sitting by campfires on cool evenings. This hoodie blanket will keep her warm as the fire burns low. I know she will love it!
They are going to scream
By Jacquelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon springs , FL) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for Xmas for granddaughters. Soft, warm and personalized. They will love them. They are going to scream.
My Second Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - August 21, 2021
This is my 2nd time giving this as a birthday gift to dear friend. I love the quality and richness of the embroidered lettering colors. I'm going to order one for myself, too.
Hooded blanket
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, comfortable, cozy and quality.
Perfect gift
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loves the hooded sweatshirt blanket. It's the perfect thing for sitting out on the bleachers at a child's ballgame.
Mother's Day 2021
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 8, 2021
Beautiful Warm Elegant Quality.. Always surpasses my Satisfaction!!
Thanks Always P Mall..
Wish you weren't getting rid of your Rewards Program though.. That's so Not Cool.
Hooded Sweatshirt blankets
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 35 hooded sweatshirt blankets for national administrative professional's day, each personalized with individual names in various fonts and colors. The team could not have been happier!
Great goft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - April 1, 2021
Great gift!
Soo warm and cozy!
By Nazela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nieces as a Valentines Day gift! They absolutely loved! It was the perfect blanket to keep them warm and toasty!
Perfect!
By Otisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so well made and it arrived on time!
Personalized Hooded Blankets
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peter, MN) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandkids loved these and will use at outdoor sporting events.
Hooded Blanket of LOVE
By Faith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd gift of this warm soft hooded blanket?? my guests LOVE this
Personalized Hooded Sweatshirt
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ship it just like in Texas Holdem Poker ... Win, Win and Winner. Quality and shipping what else can I say ... O yea You'll get my future orders. Thanks Ron
Gift
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for grandson!
I bought it for my mom, she loved it!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my mom were very pleased with how the blanket came out, the threading came out so good and the blanket is very soft and it's the perfect size! I love it so much I might buy one of my own lol
Loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - January 14, 2021
This was a great gift for my girlfriend,
its very soft and well made. sleeps with it every night. We couldn't be happier.
Hooded Sweatshirt Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - January 13, 2021
this was perfect for the cold winter nights when watching TV and eating popcorn. It is extremely lovely
Christmas Gift
By Kallee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my son when he's gaming!
Great gift for cold winter days
By Kris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as gift for my teen daughter. She loves the cozy Sherpa lining, and the hood. The personalization is well done and adds a special touch ??
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 10, 2021
A great gift that is warm and cozy.
Perfect
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsille, LA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my granddaughter.Exactly what I was hoping for..
She will love it.....
JD Griswold
By JANICE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stadium blanket
Hooded Blanket
By Bill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket with the embroidery is a perfect gift. It’s high quality and will keep you warm on a cold day
Hooded Blanket
By Bill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket with the embroidery is a perfect gift. It’s high quality and will keep you warm on a cold day
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - November 28, 2020
Got this as a Christmas gift for someone. I love the way it came out.
great look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Webster, IN) - November 21, 2020
This is a Christmas present for my granddaughter, so she hasn't received it yet. It looks wonderful and I'm sure she will love it. Quality looks very good.
Warm & Comfy
By PRISCILLA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these hooded blankets for my daughters and nieces as Christmas gifts. They are usually lounging in the house with their hooded sweatshirts so I thought they might love these. When the order was received I was very happy with the way they came out. I ordered them in all their favorite colors. I even ordered myself one. I can't wait until they open them @ Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice